Weekly drawing contest|| week #24 Begins: Draw A Frog

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello to all my friends. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Another new match this week. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. Thank you @eliany for organizing this competition to develop children's drawing skills.

This competition can develop the drawing skills of children and us. I like to participate in such competitions. I really like to share my drawings with children. So today I am ready to draw a frog.

frog.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White A4 Sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Platiknam
IMG-20221102-WA0001.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

01

  • First take an A4 sheet. On that A4 sheet, draw the face of the frog in the size you want.
IMG-20221102-WA0008.jpg

02

  • After drawing the face part correctly, draw the belly part of the frog as shown in the image below the face part.
IMG-20221102-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

03

  • After the belly is drawn, draw the legs of the frog to the desired size. Pull the back leg sections wide.
IMG-20221102-WA0006.jpg

04

  • After drawing the parts, draw the frog's eyes, nose and mouth correctly as shown in the image.
IMG-20221102-WA0005.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

05

  • Finally, after drawing all the parts, color the drawing as shown in the picture.

IMG-20221102-WA0004.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
IMG-20221102-WA0002.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

pna.png

Describe A Frog

The frog lives both in water and on land. There are different types of frogs. A frog is an amphibian. Hemba's legs are small in size and his legs are webbed. One of the characteristics of the frog is that he is good at long jump. Among the various frogs around the world, there are poisonous frogs. And the frog's legs change according to their habitat. The frog is an animal that is seen every moment during the rainy season.

What's the difference between toad and frog (give 3 differences of your choice and why you say so)

The frog's skin is very smooth but the toad's skin is slightly rough. The toad has a rather large shoulder. And the toad is an animal without upper jaw and teeth. A toad cannot run like a frog, the toad swims slowly. And he is a person who walks on land. Frogs live in moist habitats, while toads don't need water all the time because their skin is dry.

What can we learn from the life style/life cycle of a frog, what do they eat?

Frogs spend all their young in water. Before frogs are born, they live in water like a fish-like animal called isgedi. After that, they become frogs in a few days. They always live in water. They start making their call in rainy weather.

Frogs eat worms and small fish in the water. Frogs do not always like dead food, so they only eat live food. And frogs eat any type of insects.

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

I live in a lake town in Sri Lanka. I have seen them in this place all the time. And they have seen it countless times. I can hear their sound even while I am writing this post. They make their sound when it rains. They live behind my house. They live in a pond behind our house all the time.

They disturb a lot especially in raining season, do you like their disturbances, what can you do to avoid their disturbances?

The sound of the frog is really offensive. Their sounds are heard around my house every rainy day. But now I don't think about it because it has become a habit. But when we go to that place, he stops making that sound. The frog's call They call until the rainy weather ends.

Frogs are not an obstacle for me at the moment. But since there are no measures we can take to prevent their noise, we should keep our surroundings clean to eliminate their noise. But it is impossible to get rid of their noise in the areas near the reservoirs.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? If none still tell us

Frogs destroy insects in the house and they also eat mosquitoes and mosquitoes. Frogs are eaten by humans in various countries. Different types of frogs are also used to cure diseases. They have different types and those types are also used to breed in zoos.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

Among the frogs there are poisonous frogs. Among those frogs, the Hibiscus frog is a highly poisonous frog. One gram of its poison can kill a large number of people.

Keeping a frog as a pet is not at all suitable for humans. Some frogs are prone to various diseases even in the cases of humans. The poison of the frog is very dangerous for the human body.

Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before?

I have never eaten frogs before. I shudder when I see frogs, I hate frogs. Frogs are mainly eaten in countries like China. I have seen them make soup from frogs and eat them before on a YouTube channel.

pna.png

Conclusion

This is my presentation about Hemba. There is much to learn about frogs. I have shared a lot of details about frog and there are many differences between frog and toad in all ways.

I invite my friends @sualeha, @yenny47, @nishadi89 to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Le quedó muy bonito su dibujo, gracias por la invitación la tomaré en cuenta.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28