Steemkidsedu Tutorial 11: Pencil art challenge

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hi Friends, I am @m-fdo
From #Srilanka

art.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The title of this contest is very wonderful and I love this contest very much. So this competition is a pencil art so I am willing to participate. Drawing using a pencil makes the drawing very beautiful. So thank you @nadeesew for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing:

Step 01

  • First, take an A4 sheet. To draw the figure of a woman on that A4 sheet, I drew a cap on the head part. Draw the first part of the cap to draw it.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • After that, from the part where the hat part started, the upper part was pulled and the whole hat started to be drawn
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • After drawing the hat I drew the face part to draw the female figure. Then the eyes, nose and mouth were drawn and completed.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Finally, after drawing the girl figure I start drawing from the hat part to draw her hair part. That way, I finished drawing the figure of a woman, completing the hair part.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Tell us why you like this particular image.

I love to draw and I always draw amazing pictures like this. So I decided to draw a figure of a woman. Being a woman myself, I loved this image. The reason for drawing these drawings in particular is that I decided to draw this wonderful drawing that day after participating in a drawing competition when I was a child. And I got a great win in that drawing
competition. So I thought of submitting this woman's drawing to this competition as well. So I like that picture a lot.

kids.png

Conclusion


Hope you all like my presentation. You all know that I love to draw. Connecting with the steem kids community helped improve my drawing skills. So I love these kind of competitions. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rmm31, @jufrimj, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

My Achievement 1

Thanks for being with me.
Sort:  
 last year 

Haz realizado un dibujo impecable, me agrada ver que tus trazos son bastante seguros, los párpados cerrados de tu chica se ven increíbles, da la percepción de que está pestañando y en ese preciso momento capturaste la imágen.
1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment and appreciation.

 last year 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for publishing your content in our community, for praised your art i have no words in a simple, way you made is so appealing. Its shows your artistic perfection.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.2
Score (quality/rules)10/10
Verification date:2023-12-03
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment and for reviewing me.

 last year 

Sister, like you, I love to draw since childhood. And I like your drawing very much. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Drawing is very important for our mind and drawing can improve our drawing skills. Thank you very much for your compliment and comment.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@sualeha

 last year 

Thank you so much @sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56