Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2 - *Food Diary game (My daily food in pictures)"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

diary.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends how are you Hope you are all well. Today I am here to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W2. Happy to participate in this community organized contest to share our food diary.

Food is really a necessity for man. It is very important that we use more quality food in our daily meals. We need a lot of protein in food and food is necessary to increase our health. Today I was more interested in preparing food than usual. I used to eat about 2 out of 3 meals a day and today I used 3 meals because I want to participate in this competition. Ready to share my food diary with you in this contest.

Breakfast (sandwich bread)

For my breakfast I made sandwich bread. One of my favorite foods is sandwich bread. To prepare sandwich bread we need slices of bread and in the middle we use eggs, onions, tomatoes, butter and pepper powder. I mixed them all well and put the slices in the middle of the bread and folded the bread. You can make the mixture in the middle of the bread.

The bread cost me 210 Sri Lankan currency and about 6 steem to prepare this meal. Also, the ingredients needed for the sandwich bread cost about 500 rupees and 11 steem in Sri Lankan currency. I prepared this kind of sandwich bread for everyone at home. Accordingly, the total amount for me is about 710 Sri Lankan money and about 17 steem.

I prepared this sandwich bread. Sandwich bread is a very tasty dish and it didn't take me long to prepare. The food is very nutritious because it contains eggs. This kind of food is really good for breakfast. Thank God, I had the opportunity to prepare my breakfast in this way.

1.jpg

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

lunch (Rice And Curry)

I eat rice for my lunch. As I eat rice for lunch almost every day, I prepared dal, halibut, dambala and salt pepper for my meal today. This food contains all the energy and is a good food for the body. Halmassan with lentils is a very tasty dish. It is my favorite dish and my mom also loves this dish. It is a great pleasure to share this kind of food with you.

To prepare this dish, using some ingredients like rice, dal, halibut, dambala, pepper and spices. This recipe is very easy to prepare. I prepared this dish by myself this afternoon and my mother also said that this dish was delicious.

It costs us a lot of money to buy this kind of food from the store, so I spent very little money on the ingredients here. I only spent money on rice and dal as I used ingredients available at home. The rice cost about 300 rupees in Sri Lankan currency and about 7 steem. Lentils cost 180 rupees in Sri Lankan currency and cost about 4 steem.

This food is very nutritious and contains carbohydrates vitamins. A meal like this is very important to stay strong during the day and a meal like this is very important for lunch.

3.jpg

4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Dinner (Hoppers)

I made hoppers for dinner. One of my favorite food is hoppers. I wanted to prepare a snack for dinner, so I thought of making this recipe. I had prepared some flour yesterday so I started making hoppers from it. My mother also helped me make hoppers. I made hoppers a few days ago so I thought I'd make hoppers for dinner in my food diary today too.

I needed some ingredients to prepare the hoppers. Let me show you these.

  • 500g wet Rice Flour
  • 1 1/4 yeast
  • 1 tsp salt
  • 3 1/2 to 4 cups thick Coconut Milk
  • Sesame oil

So these ingredients cost me only 1200 Sri Lankan currency, about 12 steem. I bought these few ingredients from the market and started making hoppers.

Hopper is a different food from my diary food. It contains various nutrients and is a very small food. I was able to prepare this dish at a fraction of the cost. I hope you will like this dish too.

5.jpg

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

It's really nice to share my food of the day with you. Our daily food is very expensive. Therefore, it is very important that you prepare food from home. They can prepare nutritious food at home at low cost. I really don't know what to eat tomorrow. But I thought of making noodles for breakfast tomorrow. After preparing breakfast, think about what to have for lunch and dinner.

I invite my friends @oasiskp, @senehasa, @marvel0 participate in SEC S6/W2

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have taken well balance meal for you day. Thanks for share with us. Good luck for the contest.

PS. Thanks for inviting me.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @senehasa

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @harferri

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @harferri

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation

 2 years ago 

Thank you @oasiskp

 2 years ago 

Muy bonitos platillos haz preparado amiga, el pan de molde alcanza para varias comidas, también es económico, he notado que su dieta en los desayunos y en las cenas es a base de trigo, o sea con el pan en distintas presentaciones.

En nuestro país el alimento predominante es la harina de maíz.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-29

MOD's Observations/suggestions: hello @m-fdo I'm seeing a good chef here, all your meals are enchanting! Thank you for taking your time to prepare this sumptuous meal for our community contest. We appreciate your effort!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest

I think the hopper is very unique. It must taste so good. I see something red on your hopper plate. Is that the sauce...? Or a special condiment to enjoy the hopper?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment. Yes, there is actually a spice with that hopper to enjoy the food. It is very tasty.

 2 years ago 

Hola @m-fdo, las comidas se ven muy sabrosa 😋 sobretodo la cena tolvas creo que debe ser muy deliciosa, lo bueno de esto desafío es que uno puede conocer otras comidas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59