I Love The Kids. Why? How?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

kids.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi my friends Hope you are all well. I am fine too First of all I would like to thank @steemkidss for organizing this beautiful competition. It is wonderful to organize such a beautiful competition. Loving children is a trait we all have. I am very fond of small children.

Spending time with small children is one of my favorite pastimes. It is very important to have a topic like this in this community to talk about small children. First of all I would like to share with you the meaning of the title of this competition. So why do I love children today? how? We will share with you.

pna.png

Do you love the kids? Why?

IMG-20220714-WA0031.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Yes, I really love children. My uncle's two young children spend most of their time with me. They are in our house every moment. The loneliness and loneliness at home disappears when they are there, I like it.

When children are present, they can spend their time at home very happily. It is also very nice to hear their games and their stories. In my spare time I dance and sing songs with the children because they love them so much and I also have fun with them.

The reason why I love children the most is that they are very innocent fellows. Some small children in front of my house also love me very much. I take care of them whenever I can. Children are our wealth and we should love them.

How do you show your love to them?

The way I show love to children is by spending more time with them and cuddling them. Whenever I go somewhere, I bring different food for the children. Most of the time I sing and dance with them because they love them so much they spend time with me.

They love me as much as I love them. My uncle's two children spend time with me every moment. When I go there, they cry to come with me to my house. I talk to them and spend time with them with love.

In my free time I teach all their school activities. Because I teach them with love, they love to do their school activities with me. I always teach everything with love for the little ones.

Tell us the result of your love for them and how it makes them feel

IMG-20221019-WA0039.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

They all feel my love. When I play with them, they like me a lot. When I feel sad, they sit next to me and touch my head. They really make me feel that they love me very much. They feed me when I eat with them and they always spend time with me. Because I am with the children, they are very happy. They are always talking to me and at night they come to my house and sleep next to me. The love shown to them shows their affection towards me.

Do those around you love the kids too? Why do you say so?

Yes, people around me really love children. Family is very fond of children. My father plays with the children and my father is very much with them. But I can't say for sure if some people around are attracted to children. Most of the time, there are many people in our society who hand over their children to orphanages and do not love children.

And there are many people who love children. There are people who suffer without children. Therefore, it is our responsibility to love children every moment. Being with children is important to all of them.

If everyone love the kids, mention at least one social vice that will not be seen or heard that usually happen to the kids which you are not happy about

The first thing I would say is to keep bad people away from children. By always being with the children, we can prevent social abuse of children. Bad things happen to children all the time and it is important that we love them and be with them through all of their things.

A lot of child abductions happen in our society. We must prevent them. Such bad incidents should not happen. I pray that God protects every child.

pna.png

Children should always be treated well and giving children a good education should be paramount. Try to enjoy every moment with the children. Hope you all enjoyed my post.

I invite my friends @edidiongeffiong @chiabertrand @amryksr to participate in this contest

Thanks For Reading

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us about how and why you love kids and I agree to all your points

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
4.4( 0.00 % self)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
11-10-22

You voting manna is not the best. You haven't voted and supported others as expected. So I urge you to try and be voting on atleast 10 accounts on daily basis so as to be giving your maximum support to others



Period of: 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 391.760 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Beautiful presentation my dear friend😊, thank you so much for inviting me, i will definitely participate
I wish you success in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

It show that you are always happy when your uncle kids are with you, kids are the source of our joy. Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44