Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Craft ( Paper Gift Bag)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

kids1.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today ready to participate in another beautiful competition of this community. Thank you so much @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful competition to develop children's creativity. We can learn a lot by making a design and it is very important to be able to make a design by yourself. So I am ready to share with you how to make a beautiful design.

What is the name of what you have made.

4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I designed a paper gift bag. This design is a very beautiful design and I am sure that small children will like this design. A small design like this is very important to develop the creativity of small children. I created this paper gift bag using paper and a few small ingredients. I used a very easy method to create this. Let's see how to create this beautiful design easily.

Steps on how you made the craft
Required Materials 👇🏾
Green a4 sheet
Yellow ribbon
Scissor
Glue
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First, take an A4 sheet of your favorite color. Fold both sides of the A4 sheet equally like this.
10.jpg

Step 2

  • Glue the middle part of the folded part well with gum and fold the upper part like this.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Open the folded part and make it as shown in the picture. Fold it from both sides and paste it well.

9.jpg

8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 4

  • After that, fold the adopted part from both sides. Make it like this along the folded part.

3.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Fold the upper part of the paper bag as shown in the photo. Press the upper part in the middle and stick it.
7.jpg

Step 6

  • Finally, get a ribbon in your favorite color. Tie the ribbon in the middle of the folded part as shown in the photo.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How did you get the idea?

I look online for new designs almost every day. I practice by myself how to set up each design because I try to practice them. So a few days ago when I was searching for designs on the YouTube channel, I came across how to make this beautiful paper gift bag. So I tried to create that same day. So I designed it in a different way and submitted it to this competition today. I got the idea to create this from a youtube channel.

How useful is what you have made?

Actually, this design is very important for small children. This design is very important for their school designs and it is very useful for small children to put their pencils and their things in this bag when they go to school. And this design is very important to develop their creativity and improve their skills. We can beautifully keep such a beautiful design on the table at home. Also, this design can be submitted to design competitions. It is very important to know how to create a design like this on your own.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I previously taught a little kid in my backyard how to make this so a friend's younger brother told me he wanted a school design. So I designed this design for my friend's brother. I taught him the easy way to create this and now he can create it. He created this beautiful paper gift bag by himself and taught his school friends how to create it. I really enjoyed teaching him how to make this and he quickly learned how to make this beautiful design.

11.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

This is how to create my beautiful paper gift bag. It is a pleasure to share this beautiful design with you. I am very happy that you see my design. Nice to share such a beautiful creation to improve our skills. And it is a pleasure to participate in this beautiful competition. So see you in another beautiful match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rmm31 ,@shahariar1, @rini1 to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.7
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-01-25
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the review..

 last year 

Hi @m-fdo
You have very nicely presented your paper gift bag craft step by step. Kids will love it and play with it as a toy. It will help children to develop their creativity.

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73