Food challenge contest week #72|| For kids and parents| how to make Broken glass jelly pudding

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this Contest is interesting and it is an amazing cooking contest. Many thanks to the Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing such a wonderful competition to improve the cooking skills of young children.

Today, according to the title of this competition, I will prepare a Broken glass jelly pudding. It is a dessert and very tasty. I used few ingredients to prepare this. Its taste is interesting to everyone. Eating a dessert like this after eating is very important for our body. Knowing how to do this from home is very important. Little kids love this kind of food so I thought of making this delicious dessert. So I took very easy steps to prepare this wonderful dessert. I will start my participation.

Ingredients
🔷 4 flavors jelly 4 packets
🔷 Milkmaid 390g
🔷 Gelatin 20g
🔷 Hot water
IMG-20230704-WA0035.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process

🔘Step 01

  • First, I took a few small jars of jelly packets, added about 300ml of hot water to them, melted them well and put them in the fridge to set.
IMG-20230704-WA0044.jpg

🔘Step 02

  • Then take another bowl and add 1/4 cup of hot water to the gelatin and dissolve it well.
IMG-20230704-WA0043.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘Step 03

  • After that, I took a little deep meditation. Add milkmaid to it and add some hot water to it and mix well.
IMG-20230704-WA0036.jpg

🔘Step 04

  • The previously prepared gelatin was added to the milk mixture and kept well.
IMG-20230704-WA0042.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘Step 05

  • I cut the jelly into small pieces after the previously prepared jelly cups were well set. After that, small pieces of two colors of jelly were collected in a small cup.

IMG-20230704-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20230704-WA0040.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔘Step 06

  • The milk mixture prepared earlier was added to the jelly cup in this way.
IMG-20230704-WA0039.jpg

🔘Step 07

  • Finally, on top of the mixture, put the jelly cube made in other colors on top of it and keep it in the refrigerator to set well.
IMG-20230704-WA0037.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Broken glass jelly pudding" Selfie

IMG-20230704-WA0038.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Conclusion

Here's how to easily make my delicious Broken glass jelly pudding recipe today. So I hope you will like my presentation. It didn't take me long to make this. This can be done from home in a very easy way. Like all of us, we love to prepare delicious food. This is a great opportunity for me to offer you to prepare those delicious dishes. So see you again with another amazing food competition like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest


Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @yonaikerurso

Loading...
 11 months ago 

The name matches how it appears, it looks good.

You are a good chef. It looks delicious. good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17