Food challenge contest week #54 || For kids and parents| how to make Yogurt Pudding

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

food.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?. Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Get ready to participate in another awesome game in this community today. Like every week, today is an opportunity to prepare a wonderful meal. Thanks to the Steem Kids & Parents community for organizing such a beautiful competition to improve the cooking skills of young children. This competition can improve the food preparation skills of young children as well as our food preparation skills. From the first day of my participation in this competition until season #54, I have presented various foods. So this competition helped me improve my cooking skills.

Today I am making a dessert. It's a yogurt pudding. Small children love this kind of food. This dessert is really delicious. I made this at a previous event. I was interested in the taste here that day, so I thought of making this yogurt pudding again. I used yogurt and few ingredients to prepare this. So let's see how to make this delicious yogurt pudding easily.

Ingredients
Yogurt 2
Eggs 2
Sugar 3 tbsp
Vanilla 1tsp
9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First, get a jar. Put two types of yogurt of your choice in the bowl and melt it well.
3.jpg

Step 02

  • After that, put two eggs in another bowl and add about a spoonful of vanilla and mix well.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Add the prepared egg mixture to the melted yogurt and mix it well
1.jpg

Step 04

  • After mixing the mixture well, add sugar as much as you need to increase its taste and mix.
2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Put the prepared pudding mixture in a slightly larger pot to set and steam it for about 20 minutes.
6.jpg

Step 06

  • Finally, remove the prepared pudding mixture from the steamer and set aside to cool for about 10 minutes.
7.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

"Yogurt Pudding" Selfie
8.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

In this way you can make yogurt pudding easily. I hope you like my yogurt pudding. Try to make this delicious pudding today. It is very tasty. It didn't take me long to make this. So see you in another wonderful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anasuleidy, @jufrimj, @chukwu10 to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content us. Woow your Yogurt Pudding looks very delicious and yawmy 😋😋. I hope you have kept mine

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
12.7 (0.0 % self)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
21-02-23


period of club : 3 months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 968.810 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment and review. Try to prepare this dish too. It is too spicy.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome my dear

I want to came over so that you can teach me how to prepare It 😊

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sduttaskitchen

 2 years ago 

Your pudding seems very delicious. I must try it. Good luck for the contest

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment. Yes, it is very tasty. Try to fix it soon.

Hola amiga, tu budín de yogur se ve delicioso, nunca lo he comido. Pero tu receta me parece muy fácil de preparar. Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Dear friend, Thank you very much for your comment and compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66