Food challenge contest week #45|| For kids and parents| how to make Chocolate Biscuit Cake

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

final.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you I hope you all are fine? I'm fine too. So ready to participate in another competition in this community today. This competition is an opportunity for young children to improve their ability to prepare food on their own. In fact, there is an opportunity to develop our abilities through these kinds of competitions. Thanks to this community for organizing such a beautiful Contest.

111.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Today I am sharing with you a chocolate biscuit cake. This cake is really delicious. Small children love this kind of food very much. And I think everyone loves a delicious cake like this. I saw how to make this cake on a TV show. So I thought of preparing this cake in a different way. Today I am making my own version of Chocolate Biscuit Pudding. So I would like to take advantage of this opportunity to develop the abilities of young children. Let's see how to prepare this chocolate biscuit cake correctly.

Ingredients
Chocolate biscuits
Fresh milk
Icing sugar
Milk powder
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Making process

Step 01

  • First take a jar. Separate the chocolate biscuit biscuits and the chocolate cream separately in the bowl.
2.jpg

Step 02

  • Keep the chocolate cream separately and blend the biscuits well with a blender. Make it like a powder.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Add some fresh milk to the blended biscuit powder. Add fresh milk and make a non-sticky ball as shown in the picture.

4.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Get a plate. Put a polythene on that plate and thin the dough well. Leave it for about 5 minutes.
7.jpg

Step 05

  • Add some icing sugar and milk powder to the reserved chocolate cream. Add as many as you want.
8.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 06

  • After that put some fresh milk in the jar and mix it to make the icing like this. Put the icing on top of the thinned icing mixture.

9.jpg

10.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 07

  • Finally, after putting the icing on top of the mixture, wrap it like this and keep it in the refrigerator for half an hour. After that cut it into the pieces you want.

11.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Chocolate Biscuit Cake
12.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This way you can make chocolate biscuit cake. I hope you will like this. So I taught an easy way for small children to make such a delicious cake by themselves. You can make this cake very easily. And this cake is very delicious. This cake is perfect for preparing this cake for the coming Christmas and giving it to your guests. So see you with another delicious meal like this. God's blessings to all.

I invite my friends @dokli ,@elpastor, @crismenia to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI14.9
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-12
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for joining the food challenge. I appreciate your recipe.
 2 years ago 

Thank you @udyliciouz

 2 years ago 

Una manera muy practica de hacer una rica merienda se ve delicioso

 2 years ago 

Thank you @yenny47

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65