My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #06 👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

1_20230521_222111_0000.pngedit with canva

Hello all steemians,

I have reading a post from @ngoenyi about an interesting contest, which expects us to tell a precious moment from a photo. So im in. I will join and participate in this contest. I have many precious photos, but I chose my wedding photos. Let's get started..

The first photo is the photo on the day I got engaged. This photo is very precious and I will always keep it well in my gallery. The reason why this photo is so precious is because I had to struggle to raise up money so that I could get engaged. Because the cost required to get engaged is quite large.

IMG-20220713-WA0058.jpgThe engagement day

This photo was taken about 2 years ago using a professional photographer. The location was in Bireuen district, at my wife's house. If i back to remember, that was a very hot day. My dress was covered in sweat and I had to change it for the photo session.

Then there's the second photo, which is the most precious photo of all. This is my wedding photo. Where I took my vows and promises to be faithful to my wife forever. It was a very sacred moment. The wedding was witnessed by the officiant and the whole family.

318627554_6035729929780082_4499860865666485913_n.jpg

IMG_20230521_211246.JPGlocation

The photo was taken a year after I got engaged using a professional photographer. The location is Bireuen Regency, precisely at the main mosque of Peulimbang sub-district. Now I am officially married and become a husband. Oh time flies so fast..

And the last photo is when i was celebrated my wedding party. It's a beautiful moment. My wife looked very beautiful on that day. But I looked a bit fatter than before hahaha...

1D5A9654.JPG

The photo was taken using a professional photographer a few months ago. The sunny day made everythings well. I think this photo deserves to be safe on steem. Every time I look at this photo, I feel happy and grateful for having reached this stage in my life.

And then last but not least, I would like to thank God for giving me so many beautiful moments in my life. I have a suggestion to add a tip and make donation as charity 10% of the reward. Thank you.

Regards
@lil.albab

I would like to invite @muhammadbakrie @miftahulrizky @jhon-las to participate in this contest

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @lil.albab , thank you for publishing your content in our community,

Club Status#NC
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI11.8
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-05-22
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thank you 🙏🏻

 last year 

Thank you for sharing these beautiful pictures with us. Saving them here is worth it as they will always be here and you can always take a look at them and remember your engagement day, your wedding day and your wedding party. You and your wife look stunning! Success

Thankyou @ngoenyi for interesting contest that you have organized. I cant wait to participate in another contest by you. And thankyou to beautiful words, thats so meaningful to me. 🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45