Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental healthsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello all steemian friends wherever you are, may you always be healthy and happy, and always be grateful to the Creator of everything in this world

Most importantly, I'm very grateful that I'm still able to make participant in the Steem Kids & Parents Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6. Today, the theme for the publication of this Community is; Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health


png_20221209_015757_0000.png

Edited On Canva


Parents are everything to me. They are the people who have brought me into this world, they are the first people to hold me, hold my hands, touch my skin and also cry for me. They are unsung heroes, they are the reason I am happy, without them I am nothing.

My parents have given their whole life, dedication, and affection for me. Even the smallest things that until now I can still forget them but they don't, there is no memory whatsoever that they have forgotten from me, and because of this it makes me feel that I cannot be independent without them.

How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)

Actually these two things really affect me in the journey of life. They are everything to me, they are perfect in my eyes but mistakes can always be made as an ordinary human being. There were times when they had adult problems that maybe I didn't understand at that time. They never showed it in front of me and my siblings, they always talked when we weren't at home, playing or when we were sleeping. They have tried so that we also don't worry about what we may not be ready for.

IMG_20221208_210535.jpg

me and my mother at the end of graduation in 2016

At that time, when he began to enter the teenage years which were full of stories where all parents would be wary of the behavior of their children who were starting to grow up. As much as possible they guide us so that we don't go wrong in our steps, but sometimes we think that they are wrong and try to suppress ourselves.

Even though that's wrong, all of these things will become clearer when we become parents, we just realize that everything they did at that time was just for us, for the future of their children, they accepted all our deeds patiently, even though sometimes they saw it as a threat, but actually they have tried to be a strong fortress for their children.

Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?

IMG_20221208_210133.jpg

my mother, happy to see her smiling happily

Mum and dad, both are my great parents. Mother is a woman who is loyal, strong, passionate, unyielding and firm. She is a woman who applies strict discipline to her children, and I like all of my mother's attitudes in educating me until now.

I remember, when I was still studying in kindergarten, my mother had to travel about 3 km to take us to an intersection where a school bus would be waiting. He did it every morning rowing his bicycle, in front of where I sat and behind where my brother was. Every morning he did it without ever saying he was tired and stopped.

I can only cry when I think back on him, the times when he fought for us to get a good education, and we are very proud to be his children, even now he has spent a lot of time for us, I just want to see him happy without having to do much another thing, she can enjoy her old age, but she is a woman with a noble heart, she just said that she is very happy right now, very happy.

what's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?

the best way parents can impart good values to their kids is to set a good example. Children will always remember whatever they saw, felt and experienced as a child. Therefore parents try their best to behave well, speak good words, be honest andtreat children with great affection.

IMG_20221208_212011.jpg

my dad, he is superhero and my first love

My father is someone who is very honest and strict. He hates it the most when he sees his children lie even with small things. Father never felt that only mother had to take care of us children. Father also combed our hair, bathed us, fed us, even made us milk. He's a very strong man, he carried us when we were sick, stayed up all night for us, maybe we'll need him when we wake up in the middle of the night.

Father is the first man I love, when we do wrong he will not let anyone hurt us even though we are wrong, his children cannot be beaten by other people, only he can hit us, and I really remember those words until now this. Father is a very loving person and he will try for whatever his children need. If he can't help now, then he will help in the future. He never overlooked anything about us, no matter how small, even to this day. He is the most loving man I have ever met.

Write a short message to your parent

IMG_20221209_004824.jpg

my parents are like angels without wings

Dear Dad, and Mom

Mother, you are the strongest and kindest woman I have ever met, you are like an angel without wings, ready to fight anytime and anywhere for your children. Know mother, I am the luckiest child, when I need you you are always there, whenever I lose you always come to hug and support me.

Dad, you are a superhero to me. You are strong, disciplined, firm but you are the most loving man I have ever known. Moms and dads, you are willing to starve so we are full and are willing to risk your life to make sure we are safe and well. You are two angels sent down by God for us your children. I may have hurt your heart and your ego but deep down in my heart I love you very much, thousands of gratitude is not enough to say it, but I pray in every prostration that you will always be happy in this world and the hereafter, may God reward you with Heaven.


I would like to invite my friends to participate in this Steemit Engagement Challenge @abialfatih @f2i5 @sailawana @molida

Thank you also for supporting me at every opportunity, greetings
From your friends

ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  

@tipu curate 2

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7
Score (quality/rules)9.9/10
Verification date:2022-12-08

MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank your for your detailed entry dear.

they guide us so that we don't go wrong in our steps, but sometimes we think that they are wrong and try to suppress ourselves.

I can relate to this. In the end, they are always right because what a parent sees when seating down, even if a child should climb the mountains, the child won't see it. Listening to them is the best. Success to you

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Thankyou very much for your verification mom, I'm appreciated it...
Hope you always in success, and stay healthy 👍

Tus padres son un ejemplo a seguir, que bueno es mirar a nuestras madres sonreír eso nos llena de alegría. Que bueno que tú padre también se encargaba de hacerle sus cosas personales cómo peinarlas y alimentarlas.

Que dios los siga bendiciendo y sigan siendo tu ejemplo a seguir!

Aamiin... Thanks for your good wishes dear...
Our parents is the best education and they are angels in our life... 🤗

Wah terharu baca pesan nya untuk kedua orang tua. Bersyukur masih lengkap orang tuanya ya.. semoga bisa membahagiakan mereka, karena tanpa orang tua kita tak ada apa-apanya

Dengan bimbingan dan kasih sayang mereka kita bisa tumbuh menjadi pribadi seperti sejarang inu.
Sukses untuk kontes nya ya .
Kakak akan okutan juga kontes ini

Ia kk, semoga kita bisa membahagiakan mereka dengan sebaik-baiknya...
Akan ditunggu entrynya kk... 🤗

Aamiin. Udah di posting entry kk lia..barusan hehe..

Semoga orang tuanya sehat selalu, bersyukurlah orang kedua orang tuanya masih hidup Sehingga masih ada kesempatan untuk berbakti kepada mereka

Aamiin ya Rabbal 'alamiin...
😇

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sofian88


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Saya terharu membacanya,,,
Benar sekali apa yang kakak sampaikan..
Banyak hal yang terasa mengekang kita disaat dulu, namun menjadi hal yang positif dimasa kini...
Sungguh kita merupakan anak-anak yang beruntung...

Ia sayang benar sekali...
Semoga kita bisa membuat orang btua kita bangga dan memberikannya tempat terindsh di akhirat kelak... 😇

Aminnn..
Semoga sukses kakakku...

🤗😘

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you brother for the support...
😇🙏

It is always a thing of joy to have both parents around as this brings some level of better parenting and balance to the home. Some of the best qualities like discipline, security, confidence, and other good morals are the hallmark of the home just as mentioned by you.

All the best with your submission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64