You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My Dreams in Childhood by @goodybest

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Wao! Good to know you achieved your dream of marrying in your 20's ,you now even have lovely kids you call your own.I congratulate you

You also said you you partly achieved your dream of becoming a banker, I don't know if you wish to pursue that dream as a banker?

I also want to believe God with you to help you accomplish the others that are yet to be accomplished like building a mansion and buying the latest model car for your parent. They deserve it. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Regards
@lhorgic♥️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I don't know if you wish to pursue that dream as a banker?

No my friend, I don't want to pursue that dream again, reason because the job is so demanding and time consuming, it won't allow me to take proper care of my kids, that's why I'm going into business.

Thanks for visiting me, I really appreciate your nice commendations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63