You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @marlyncabrera | #burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

You picked up so ma y desires while growing some form what you saw around you. They are all wonderful dreams.

The book you read exposed you the the world of astronaut which also fueled the desire to become one...but you know we get to see life better when we begin to outgrowthe stage of a kid.

It's good to know you resolved to be a writer,you sound so fulfilled being one. I wish you the very best in this contest.

Regards
@lhorgic♥️

Sort:  

Hi, @lhorgic. I hope I can always remember all of these dreams when I'm old. And I also hope to reach old age, of course XD

Thank you for your lovely visit 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39