You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #burnsteem25 || Contest On Steemgrowth Week #2 || My Weekly Power Up Contest/7 Days Activity Review

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

@mato445,thanks for inviting me to this contest,I was surprised when I saw the mention in my notification but when I got here and read your write-up,I was swept off my feet with the level of of progress you've made so far. I've learnt so much from your write up and I must say every effort you made toward seeing this tremendous progress is worth emulating. I would also like to commend @ngoenyi (I call her mama e get why... Smiles) for putting up contest like this that help users track their progress on steemit.

Sort:  

Cool, you're really a great person, who has been giving his all on this platform... Engaging with others and building stakes, this is what I called hardwork and consistency.

I will be waiting for your entry, and you can as well participate in the next edition cause this particular one will be ending in hours

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much for the warm remark. I will ensure I take part in the next contest since I got to know about this very late. Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50