HAPPINESS CONTINUES

in Steem Kids & Parents6 days ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_0127.jpeg

We teachers were given 1 month uninterrupted vacation. So, I was able to do and go all my appointments. I also was able to do all the household chores I wanted to do.

Yet, happiness continues because my vacation was extended to another 20 days because I was not chosen to be one of the volunteer teacher during the National Learning Camp in our school. The Department of Education just chose 9 teachers to handle the class.

And when we were about to start my extended vacation, I now felt a little bit bored at home.

IMG_0126.jpeg

So, my hubby and I with Matheena my little langga decided to go to the nearest food stall. Of course we went to our favorite LG Gardenwalk. There is a playground with fee there and cost 150php per kid. Matheena asked that she wanted to go there and play. But I insisted, I just asked her to play in the public playground. Good thing, Matheena is an obedient girl.

IMG_0128.jpeg

So, we just bought a little snack there. Me and my hubby had some tsika while Matheena is enjoying the view. She keep on running and thank God she just enjoy even she is just alone.

We went there at 2pm and went home around 5pm so we can prepare our dinner at home.

***I guess that would be all for now. Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day. ***

Inviting my friends @jyoti-thelight and @goodybest to share there entries here.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

Loading...
 4 days ago 

What a great way to have your summer break, you get to spend quality time with your family and even sample on some of the Malaysian foods and play in the vendor markets and the playgrounds normally not all the time we need to look for complicated matters or affairs to make us happy for nothing is as fulfilling as this my dear friend I'm glad to know that Matheena enjoyed herself and had fun playing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42