FEELING RELAX WITH MY NEW CHAIR

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Good day steemians!

IMG_0512.jpeg

Wew! Two more nights and classes will resume. And one of the preparation I made aside from preparing the lessons I will teach and clean the classroom, I also bought a chair so I can relax whenever my back will be in pain. This chair is usually used by the gamers, and upon seeing it I also love using it especially after my paperworks I really feel back pain. And in lunch time or break time as well I can tilt its back portion and I can relax properly. What I love in this chair, it has a massager which will vibrate and you really feel that someone is massaging your back. This is so perfect on my work.

IMG_0507.jpeg

I ordered this one online and it is a bit expensive. I am in doubt of buying it at first because I can use the money to some other needs. But my hubby insist and said sometimes I had to invest money for my health. And that chair though it is expensive yet it has a purpose especially if I will suffer back pain in the middle of my work. And I can say that he has a point so I bought it for 2500php including the shipping fee. That is approximately 250steem if 1 steem is still equal to 10php.

Then he is the one to assemble it. And it is just easy for him because aside from he loves fixing things, it has also manual that will guide him in doing it.

IMG_0509.jpeg

Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong one because instead of ordering a chair with footrest, I ordered steelfeet. But it is just okay, since my sister has an extra footrest from her old chair.

IMG_0513.jpeg

And here it is, it is now ready for next week's opening of class. Thanks to my hubby for always suppporting me.

IMG_0511.jpeg

While my hubby is busy fixing my chair, I also finishing the arrangement of my classroom while Matheena is also doing her stuff. She took a paper and ballpen on my drawer and started writing.

We went there around 3pm and went home at 5pm.

Thank you for reading.

Inviting my friends:

@jes88
@natz04

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

y
Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month (edited)

Hola amiga!
Esta es una muy buena inversión! Desde hace meses también he querido comprar una silla de esas pero como dices, son algo costosas jaja pero se que en algún momento podré adquirirla

Disfruta mucho de tu silla, y que Dios te de mucha salud siempre, saludos !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26