CHANGING TEMPERED GLASS ALL BY MYSELF

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Good day steemians!

IMG_1805.jpeg

My husband is the best man for me. He made my life so easy. He is the one who fetch and send us to school, he do the cleaning on our room, he fix broken things, he tooks good care of our dog, and most of the hard and heavy things, he is there to do everything.

But when he start working afar, my princess life stopped also. I am the one who do my stuff and I am also the one who do all things he did when he is still here in the Philippines.

IMG_1806.jpeg

One of those things is fixing our broken phone. Good thing, it is just the tempered glass so it is a bit easy. We can let it fix it in a shop but they ask a too much price, so if I still can do it I will really do it.

So, I bought 2 pcs of tempered glass online and 100php only. But if you will buy it on the shop, you will pay 150php to 250php per piece depending on its quality.

After a week, it was delivered already and I tried to change the tempered glass. In detaching the old one, it is a bit hard because it was too old already and it breaks into small pieces.

IMG_1854.png

I posted an edited video on my social media account. If boys can do it, why cant we girls? Lets do this...

Thanks for reading.

Inviting @liamnov and @abiga554 to share their entries.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68911.49
ETH 2524.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53