Learning New things about the crypto market

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

pexels-photo-6772077.jpeg
source

The crypto market is highly volatile and from my little knowledge about it, you can never predict the market 100%. During the week, I decided to read and also make a little research on the crypto market.

I will be discussing with you all my findings about the market and how the market also functions. I was looking through my exchange for the past week now, I discover a little secret I wish to share with you all. Though this may not be the same every time but I guess some traders have gained a lot from the strategy.

The things I found out were the movement of the crypto asset in the bullish or bearish direction and the time that this movement normally takes place based on my local time here in Nigeria. Over the years, I have always tried to learn how the market moves.

So this past week, I study the movement and I notice that there is always a dump or downtrend or bearish movement in the early hours of the morning say 6:30-9:00 every day. This is usually a good period to enter the market and sell your asset. This may be different for other people in other countries because their time may differ.

The pump or the uptrend or the pump on the other hand happens during the afternoon section usually during the period of 12:00 - 3:00 pm, though I haven't found out the main reason for such reaction yet. But one thing I know is that once the market is going up or down it goes very well during this period.

There are many more things I'm still learning but I will update us next time when I have a better knowledge about it. Until then, remain safe and always blog with love. The crypto market is favourable sometimes but it may go against in some occasions so which ever situation you find yourself, trade with caution and i also learnt you should never put all your capital in the market.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Hello @kuzboy thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-06

MODs Comment:
I really appreciate the fact that you've learnt a lot about crypto market cycle and the year we fall under. Bitcoin is increasing steadily. There's hope for us all and Steem conversion would be back to normalcy. Thanks for sharing. Please endeavor to vote on other people's post so as to increase your voting CSI. Also share this post on Twitter and then drop the link here

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21