Contest: A Surprise Gift To My Parents

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
20221207_084220.png
Edited with Pixel Lab

Surprise gift can be said to be something special that we receive from loved once, friends, family, classmates and so on. Perhaps, it is special to use because it was given to us by someone who's also special to us and the way it was presented, and not because of the price or quality.
Anything good can be given to someone as a surprised gift, depending on who you're giving it to, who the person is to you. Surprise gifts are presented unexpectedly either by delivery or by packaging.
Things like Clothes, Jewelries, Flowers, Chocolates, Cars, etc, are been used as a surprise gift.



Who Do You Want To Give A Surprise Gift To And Why Have You Chosen That Person?


A special person deserves a special gift. Sincerely speaking, I don't have much funds to get the gift but let me assume I have it now because I know it's coming very soon. I want to surprise my parents, both my father and my mother in a very big way.
I've chosen my parents because they deserve it. It's not easy to train a child. Although it haven't been easy all the way, but they've tried their possible best to make sure I get the best from life. They've been my greatest guidance, right from my childhood, I owe them.



What Type Of Gift Do I Want To Surprise Them With? If You're The Person Given Such a Gift, How Will You Feel?


happy-birthday-5954177_1920.jpgimage source

Being a parent is not easy, am just praying to God to bless me in life. I wish to surprise them in many occasions, not only once. first of all, I wish to gift them with a car and a just completed new house. They really need to enjoy the fruit of their labor.

If after training my kids, and all of them or any of them surprises me with just a car or house, my goodness!. It's a thing of joy that calls for thanks giving and celebration.
Firstly, it's not easy to train up a child, and he was able to make it in this hard life. Its a thing of Joy.
If I should receive any of those, I'll be happy and appreciate him or her.



How Often Do You Intend To Put A Smile On The Faces Of People Around You In The Remaining Weeks Of The Year?


I know gifting someone is not the only way to put a smile on people's faces. most times all they need is your presence and attention. You can also put a smile on their face by taking them out for lunch, making a surprised call, let them know you miss them, compliment on their work or appearance, these a some ways you can put a smile on their faces with just little or no token.
Since am not Yet financial stable to gift anybody the way I think is acceptable to me, I'll always check on them, either by phone call, text messages or by visiting. I think these things can even help for someone who's depressed.



If You're To Write Goodwill Messages And Attach It To The Gift, What will You Write?


If am to attach a goodwill message to the gift am offering to my parents, I'll write something like.
Dear Mum and Dad, this is a surprise gift from your beloved son @kuwaiti. I've always pray for this blessing and hope for this day to come. Thank you for being there for me even at hard time, thank you for being my best guidance, that you for your parental love over me. Am so much grateful, thank You.



I want to use this opportunity to invite @gesikeme, @miyurangi and @marvel0 to participate in the contest.

Cc
@simonnwigwe

10% discount to @steemkidss and @null

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice write up bro

Thank you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hi @kuwaiti, thank you for joining the contest in our community today. Unfortunately, you cashout for the past one month is above your power up which has made you not eligible for the club status. I have presented your information for the past one month below.

Status Club
#club0
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.6 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8/10
Verification date:
07-12-22


Period of: 1month


CASH OUTS| 21.79 STEEM
POWER UPs|11.605 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thanks for inviting me. I would really love to be part of this contest.

You're welcome

 last year (edited)

Parents are very beautiful persons in our life. Best of luck for contest.

Thank you

Congratulations!

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last year 

As you noted in this article, parents are a child's entire world. Your decision to give your parents a present was a very wise one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71