You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW SEASON OF S-KIDS CORNER IS HERE||SEASON 6 WEEK 1 || ALL VERIFIED KIDS AND KIDS FRIENDLY ARE WELCOME TO PARTICIPATE|| 30 STEEM PRICE

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

My first day at school

My 1st day at school was terribly exciting. I visited the faculty with my mother in a van. We reached the school in time. I felt both excited and frightened. The principal smilingly asked me what was my name. I answered him smilingly too. I Bade my mother bye-bye and visited the room with the teacher. I found my classmates terribly friendly. once finishing the categories, I came home. I shared all of my recollections with my mother. It absolutely was an unforgettable day in my life.

@ekemini5
@justicechigo
@chimeroselam
@favour11
@princeifeko
@thecougar

Sort:  

It's great to see hat you enjoyed your first day at school unlike me. I was very much afraid and terrified of what could happen, will I get beaten with a stick?

Thank you for sharing in with us

 2 years ago 

Oh yes dear 🥰

 2 years ago 

Good teachers, principal and friends makw your first day easy.

 2 years ago 

Oh yes you are so true☺️

 2 years ago 

I believe that everything went terribly alright. With the joy in you, you can do more acemically

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, you are right.

 2 years ago 

That's how it supposed to be because first day at school may not be fun to some people but it may be fun to others.

 2 years ago 

Yeah that's true 🤣

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

😃😃😃😃😃

 2 years ago 

😍👍😜🤣🤣

 2 years ago 

Wow 😲 terribly excited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51