You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SKIDS-CORNER CONTEST FOR THE WEEK||check out the topic for deliberation for this week|| Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Most hateful thing to do

There are many things which we love or hate during our daily routine, for me folding laundry is one of the chore that i hate the most. I usually dread the task of folding laundry because it always seems like there's something that I'm missing, like a hidden seam or a tiny hole. I also find it to be quite tedious and time -consuming. Plus, it's always frustrating when my clothes come out wrinkled or with stains!

@ibtisamwaqas
@fortwis09
@katherine012
@madilyn02
@chukwu10
@laboticadenicole
@geoscary21
@vonne

Sort:  

Hey, I didn't know we had this in common, hahaha. I don't like folding laundry, I'm always reminded and sometimes forced to do it 🤣😂. Thank you for writing dear.....You have taken a very bold step

 3 years ago 

Hahah same here dear😀😀

 3 years ago 

Folding laundry can be very tiresome I must say

 3 years ago 

So true

 3 years ago 

I can equally say that I enjoy it when am told to wash my clothes and I will like to have an mp player by my side so that I don't get discouraged.

 3 years ago 

That's a good idea 🤔😝

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57