MY PAPER TOY|| ALL ABOUT ART

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

hello to my beautiful friends and my steemkids family. I hope you all are doing well. As you all know I am passionate about drawing and have a great sense of creativity. This is my favorite thing to do that's why I participate in that kind of contest too much.
Today I will show you another creativity of mine and will definitely tell you how I made it. I hope you will love it, and enjoy it.
Today I made a toy to play with. Here is my toy called PAPER SWORD. ⚔🗡😊

image.png

image.png

Wao, look how I am playing with it😃😃. But please don't use a real sword instead otherwise it can be very dangerous and harmful.⚔🗡🔪

I made it through paper. That's why I called my toy a paper toy or a paper sword. Let me tell you how I made this beautiful toy.
Materials I used for this includes:
.White paper
.Pencil
.colors
.scissor
.glue
Here is the picture of the materials I used:
image.png

First I picked up a white paper and cut that paper vertically from scissors.

Then I wrapped that paper and glue it in the middle.

image.png

Take another piece of white paper and make its tip from its four corners.

image.png

Cut it in the middle, adjust the sword in it.

image.png

image.png

Then turned both ends towards the tip of the sword.

image.png

image.png

My sword is ready to play with🗡😍😍 but Now I want to add some colors to make my sword colorful. Then I took some beautiful colors and filled it with it which made my sword more beautiful.

image.png

I made this drawing with so much love. I hope you all liked it. If you appreciate me I will show you some other paper toys in the future. I want some suggestions from your side too.
drop your art that is made of paper if you have any. HAVE A GOOD DAY💕

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help-us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make-quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

Hello! His publication was selected as quality content by the "Art Curators Team" the selection was made by @cindycam to vote positively with the account @steemcurator04.
Keep sharing original and quality posts.
Congratulations!
and Good job!

 2 years ago 

Wow,bro you are so creative.

Thank you for sharing this with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the feedback 💟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65