Week 3-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240221_213122_501.jpgpicture from my phone.

Greetings to my fellow steemians in steem kids and parents, I believe you're doing great just like I do today, I'm here again to put smiles on people face and I believe you'll laugh today.


Back again today with the aim of putting smiles on someone's face, today I don't know how much smile I'll put on your face but if you find it funny please endeavor to smile and appreciate by leaving a smile emojis in the reply section.


Today is all about some flashbacks of my funny pictures and if nothing will make you laugh picture three and four will burst your mount and if you dare try to control this smile,, your mouth will tear..😹😹

Screenshot_20240222-172757.jpg

Sometimes I take a look at my childhood picture and be asking myself some funny questions. Okay imagine this picture, what did I want to look like for God sake, so those people that used to told me that I'm cute were laughing at me ooo ,, 🤣🤣 because i can remember when a lady complimented me and called me a cute boy but I later realized that she's controlling her 😹😹..I even hold my beard as if I got one..😁😁


Screenshot_20240222-172936.jpg

Remember that happiness when your parents finally allowed you to own your personal phone without disturbing you... That happiness was the reason of my smile until I wrote on my picture happy guy😹😹😹. I mean the kind of happiness that carry me enter bush without noticing🤣🤣🤣. Chaii childhood is something I cannot explain.


Screenshot_20240222-173136.jpg

When your parent bought you a new phone without terms and conditions applied, Jesus Christ see joy in chaos🤣. Oh before I forget to make this request, if you anyone that stolen my big head please report to me or the nearest police station, that person deserves live imprisonment..😹😹 how could someone stole person head, wetin man do man for this live..🤣


IMG_20240226_175217_627~2.jpg

Boom... I told you guys.. picture 3 and 4 will made your day, my guy was just sleeping oo but all of a sudden he went to the dream land and she was made some love in the dream land😹😹. My guy was kissing and cuddling until he keep his mouth open, omor I can't laugh alone make person follow me laugh naw..

I'm inviting #patjewell #goodybest #saintkelvin17 to participate in this contest.

Cc;@moyeon.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life.❤️🫂
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64