Week #27👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20231025-235542.jpgdesign by me, edited on Canva.

Hello steemians, greetings to you all, hope you all are enjoying your day, special greetings to the organiser for bringing up this amazing challenge on this week, my aim today is to share my unforgettable moment of my life, trust me y'all will enjoy reading my blog.

Introduction

picture is among the source that makes people remembered thier past and refresh memory of things we would've forgotten, picture is also crucial as it put smiles on people faces which chase out our sorrows, I'll like to share with you guys the important moment I made especially with friends, endeavor to read my blog.

At phone office

1000056009.jpgpicture is taken from my phone

It was on the 13th of June 2033 this year when I finally made the decision to go purchased the phone of my dream, before I made the decision I struggle so hard to save the amount of money the phone demanded, it wasn't easy though as cell phone are costly this period, it took some month before i could arranged the money demanded, so it was time to go bought phone, I paid transport to plaza where phone is sold in my locality, I successful purchased the phone which cost almost 100k but I had to wait patiently for seller to print my receipt, I was glad I bought the phone but because of the receipt I waited longer than expected, my plans was to smile while taking my selfish but funny enough I couldn't smile but maintained my normal faced, although I didn't snapped the best picture of that day, I cherish this picture with full heart, anytime I set my eyes on this picture it gives me joy that makes no sense, each day I looked at this picture, I remembered the difficult circumstances I went through, it wasn't easy but Jehovah did.

Receiving alert

1000009948.jpgpicture is taken from my phone.

It was a faithful Sunday when I received alert on one paid to post platform I participated to perform some valuable task, it was the first money I cashed out since I bought my new, I felt this great joy inside of me that I couldn't control but dance, you could imagine the smiling face.

Get together

1000016769.jpgpicture is taken from my phone.

Here come the get together day, it was really a fun catching day which the smile on our faces can tell you that, it was an exuberance day because my Friends from afar attended this get together including my steemian friend @allison001, some presentation was carry on, refreshment followed which made the day more interested, I didn't want to forgot about the event especially the long time friends as I hand over my phone to my friend to snapped us, I don't wanna loose this picture In my photo album because each and everyday I felt sad or bored this picture always light up a meaningless smile on my face, I wish I could rewind time.

Conclusion

Among the contest I've joined so far on steemit, this very contest has capture my soul, searching picture on my phone gallery has remembered me some of the unique and cherish moment I spent throwback especially with Christian friends, difficult circumstances I went through and the likes, I trust my pictures are safe to recover Incase of expected incident, although there more relevant picture to share but I'll save them for the coming contest, once again I highly appreciate the contest organizer.

This contest is really attractive, so I'll like to invite @bossj23 @allison001 @emmy01 to participate in this contest.

Cc.@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18