THEDAIRYGAME|| 25- 1- 2024 || my day in words and pictures (back to work)

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240125_152419_881.jpgPicture of Starked water.

Dear diary.
It was a day to fully get back to work after the vacation I took from my director, it all started when I woke up and it was Thursday, the feeling of going back to work got me thinking.

Screenshot_20240125-183547.jpgScreenshot from jw.library.

but i rise to read my daily text which nurtured me about how to help the congregation when disaster strikes, two ways is by asking the elders which way i can help either by providing accomodations for those who displaced or the volunteers, after the daily text i took to preparing for work.

Morning session

IMG_20240125_075536_272.jpg heading to work.

After bathing, eating and doing all the necessary chores, I put on my outfit and headed to work, i was out of transport fee so i trek down to my work premise, before I got there i snapped some pictures of the main road and myself. On arriving at work some water distributors were loading waters for sale and some workers were assisting them, I took a picture of them all.

IMG_20240125_080942_669.jpgmerneke table water factory.

12

We took to repacking lickage, the lickage wasn't much as it was the last week I worked so it wasn't stressful, one secret about lickage is when the available materials are good, they'll be no lickage but when the materials aren't good, lickage will be excessive.

12

IMG_20240125_140843_226.jpg

I later switched to the machine, packing water from the cutting machine is always the toughest part of working in a pure water factory, because it mostly developed waist pain, I challenged the machine from the morning session till afternoon session when i stood up.

Some pictures of the morning session.

12

Afternoon session
12

It was 2 o'clock when I stood up to eat, i sip groceries mixed with milk, chocolate, sugar and groundnuts. I came back to work after sipping garri, this time around I didn't challenge the machine, I worked as a starker, Incase you get confused with the word starker, starker are those that position the bags of water into a particular place and get ready for sales.

12

After starking all the waters, I went to the bath and prepared and return home to attend church, it was 3:24 when i departed from work and headed to the house, time was running faster and everyone had already left the meeting hall so i rush and put on my meeting clothes and move, I got to the hall after four, 4:09.


Evening session

My evening session took me to the kingdom hall where I learnt important lessons, the lessons I learnt were informative and well understandable, for instance.

The lessons.

I was thought that I can strengthen my faith and trust with Jehovah when I take my time to look at his wondrous work such as creature.(Job 38:32-35)

Wild animal like leviathan was created Jehovah, this aquatic animal has the sensation of holding their young one in mouth without hurting or wounding anyone of them, it was God who gave leviathan this sense.


Horses can run 50 kilometers per hour without getting tired, the secret of horse strength to run such kilometers lies in the legs, like spring horse legs absorb energy, it was God who created a horse.


The Behemoth known as hippopotamus is 45mitres long heavyweight is 3600 kilograms,his bone particularly veterbrate is as strong as iron and it safes them from danger, it was God that created hippopotamus.

Observing these God creatures can help create our trust in God.


IMG_20240125_173331_952.jpg

123
picture of me and my friend.

I captured the whole congregation when meeting was still going on and after it closed, some pictures I took with friend while I took some on my own, i later return home after exchanging greetings with friends and everyone I could.


When I got home, I was overwhelmed by sleep but I tried to create and published a contest i join on steem Fashion& Style, that was how i put down my sleepy head in the bed and ended my day.

I'll love to invite @patjewell @bossj23 and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

12
Photos Source. Phone.
ALL ARE ORIGINAL PHOTOS. TECNO SPARK 10.
SCREENSHOT. FROM JW.LIBRARY.
To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂. See y'all next Friday..😁😁
Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @patjewell
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Kidi40! It sounds like you had a productive day back at work. From your morning routine of reading your daily text to your work at the water factory, your day was filled with meaningful activities. It's interesting to learn about the process of repacking water and the challenges of working with the cutting machine. Your dedication to your work and your faith shines through in your descriptions. Attending the evening session at the Kingdom Hall and reflecting on the lessons learned further highlights your spiritual journey. Keep up the great work, and I hope you have many more fulfilling days ahead! 🌟

 4 months ago 

You had a very lovely day starting with that daily text. Then going to work. You guys are doing great work at that water factory. Do you refund lockages?

That midweek meeting is freshing. Thank you for your entry

Nope, it's not our fault when water lick, most of the time it depends on the kind of materials the company bought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19