November challenge verification post by @kidi40

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

20231028_235318_0000.jpg

Greetings to all the steemians, how are y'all doing, hope y'all spend your day wisely, am happy to write my verification post on this challenge host by @bossj23, challenge is all about trying our best and I want to try my best for the first time joining this challenge.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

With the high amount of steem on this competition, am sure this challenge will grow my steem power in a big path if am lucky to be among the 4 winners, well I can't really predict if I'll be among the winner but I assure to compromise everything to participate on this challenge, it won't be easy though but I'll show my best.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

Currently I have 31 steem power in wallet, LoL it low right?, I've agreed to compromise all the event that would've eaten my time, all I crave for is consistency because winning this contest am sure it require consistency to concentrate and focus on the goal ahead ending December, it won't be easy as usual but with dedication it can be a possible win for me.

What's your target steem Power before the 31st of December, 2023?

Well, before 31st December which is the last day of this year, my target us to reach 300 to 400 steem power, I know it won't be easy as my schedule is always tide and it look impossible to reach my target, am willing to make my target plan possible, also with the support of the top @curators and other #members of this great community, am sure my target will be possible to archive, as I said earlier consistency will be my main key to success

What makes you feel you can hit this target of 150 SP in a month?

Funny enough, this question seems to be scary, but guess what!! I always be among the winner of any competition I involved myself, the courage of the last competition I join outside steemit is still giving me strength, I mean I still have the believe of winning any competition I participate,it always scary at first approach but the cheerful spirit will surely come once the effort is progressing trust me.

conclusion

This one month streak contest will be challenging and will also be fun at the end, the fact that am so much in love when it comes to challenging is my biggest motivation that ensure me to be among the lucky winner, challenge gives people encouragement to bring out the best of what they can do, I want to see the best I can do!!!.

I'll like to invite @emmy01, @josepha @allison001 to join me in this challenge.

Cc: @bossj23

Thanks for reading 🤗.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

I Just love reading this verification post. There's no greater way to succeeding if consistency isn't involved. It's good to know you're already on 30 steem Power. You'll make it and that's what I know and I'm sure of. Looking forward to seeing you reach that 300 steem power you aspire to reach before the year wraps off

Hi @bossj23, thanks for adding more encouragement to my believe, I'll try my best😁

 10 months ago 

I trust you

Loading...
 10 months ago 

You're a motivator bro. Reading your post trigger that spirit in me, thanks for the invite. I'll participate in this contest, posting my entry link soon... 🤗

I see you coming 😁

 10 months ago 

hay uno que si tenes el logros 2 y menos de 60 steem te delega 200 x un mes en bangladesh , no se bien para que sirve tener 200 por un mes pero es interesante

Okay, thank you for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56