Diary game for || 8- 1- 2024 || my day in words and picture...steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago (edited)

1_20240111_000424_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Hey diary..

I'm back!!

It was a happy morning.

The last day which was Sunday was really busy and stressful, I work and work although it was Sunday, before that I made a request from my boss seeking for one week off at least to rest and take good care of myself, early in the morning I woke up to receive a phone call from my boss, he gave me a words of happiness, he accepted my request and grant me one week off.

MORNING AND AFTERNOON SESSION

AT THE GYM.

123

picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

Y'all understand the feeling, the feeling of staying back from work, I'll have enough chance to rest and sleep, i stood up happily and brush, i have the whole day to spend at home so i went to the gym, there i saw this people gyming, they are good in gyming and their body sharp has shown that already.


I meet them gyming different styles but this Rogue Kettlebells got my eyes and the kettlebell seems to be small but trust me it is very heavy, the bouncer gym very handsomely so i position myself in a good posture and gave him and others a better shoot without their knowledge.

12

picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

After carefully watching him gyming, I told him I'll love to give it a try, honestly I'm not really good when it comes to gyming but I always have this thought of gyming, i used to followed my friends to gym but i showed less concern but now i think thing's is getting difference.

I first start with the rogue kettlebell, at first i thought it wasn't heavy because of it small nature but i realized that the small kettlebell is greatly heavy, I switch to the bench gym and it was also heavy but i did my best.

THE PHOTOGRAPHER.

I was exhausted after gyming for some minutes so I decided to return home, the guy wanted a snap to post on his social media platform, he gave some beautiful posture and look for a better background for him, with his body build up the background was really clear for him.

123

picture was snapped and edited in my phone.


IMG_20240108_093735_684~2.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

After the big capturing i headed back home, nothing like food was left home so I prepared my breakfast all alone, I comfortably sat down and ate bread and drank my sweet tea seriously i never knew i was that hungry until i finished one and half loaves of bread alone lol, after the breakfast my eyes was heavy and crave for sleep so i took myself to bed.


When I woke up it was already afternoon, there's this contest I joined in steem for better life community, depending on my strategy i wanted my post picture to be half internet and half original so i took to write down this inspiration word of Curtis Jackson.

123

1704759740596~3.jpg
picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

After writing i tried capturing with different Camara to give a better and mature captured. My eyes were still heavy even though I struggled not to sleep but I couldn't, I had no choice than to sleep the hell out of me.

EVENING SESSION

When I woke up the second time that same day, my eyes were now free from sleep so i headed outside to feel the breeze, it was then I realized my phone was badly down, I hurried to bath and headed out in search of place to charge my phone, my ideal place to charge my phone is always in fuel station where one of my friend is earning a living, on reaching there he was on duty.

12

picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

he was happy to see me so i did what took me there which was charging phone, i sat down with him for a while and return back home.

Back home there was nothing to do because everyone went out except me alone, I always felt bored without holding my phone at hand, I waited outside for some hours and headed back to the station, unplugging my phone I realized it already clocked six o'clock PM, this time he was less free from sale but after some minutes vehicle's reach five, that was how i returned home.

The sky was getting drawn and the clouds became dark slowly, by now you should all know that night was approaching, so I saw this cocoa yam inside a plate.

IMG_20240108_194235_646~3.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

Honestly I don't like eating this colour cocoa yam because of it's bad character but I wanted to give a bite, guess what! It started to scratch my tongue so I give up, there was nothing else to eat except that cocoa yam and i knew it was a way of punishment because i forget to fetch water as she said.

Hey diary.

It's not good to forget in this life because you'll surely face the consequences of the thing you forgot.

That was how my mom punished me for forgetting to fetch the water she sent me, with that little bite tasted the cocoa yam i decided to sleep, honestly i wanted to slept early but i couldn't because I already it all.

Actually I didn't want to waste my battery on gaming or watching movie so i went outside to feel breeze, after some hours the cold breeze brought me back the appetite to sleep, that was how I ended that day.

I'll love to invite @goodybest @bossj23 and @stef1 to participate in this contest.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network" Community. (Steem Seven Manual Healing). Also, your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.

Thank you sir.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

You really had a great time with your day. It is perfect that you doing exercises to better lifestyle. Thank you for sharing your diary!

Hey @roshani96, I'm happy you went through my post and leaves a valuable reply at the end,.I appreciate..🤗

 8 months ago 

I can see that you have become a fitness freak! It is good for you. Keep it up.

Any coco yam that scratches, count me out off it. I don't like it at all. You even tried to have a bite.

Your entry is noted

😂😂😂😂😂, I regretted the taste I took, Shea nah me wanted to eat food..😔
Thanks you for commenting, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30