"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


Today is my second participation in the engagement challenge of season 11 and week 1 in kids community and everyone in his life have an embarrassing moment and that embarrassing moment can be at any stage of life so I am sharing my embarrassing moment being a parent.

pexels-photo-1684038.jpegSource

Have you ever been embarrassed being a parent?


As such I am not a parent but you can say yourself apparent if you have some little siblings and you are also guardian of that siblings then you can keep yourself at place of a parent. There are many scenarios in my life being a parent whenever I felt embarrassed in front of my siblings.

I feel a lot of embarrassment when recently some days ago I have a lot of workload and my little brother was asking about his studies and at that time I shout on him without any reason because I was all ready very disturb due to my work.


Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should be something else?


Whenever you are wrong and you do something in unfair way and then you realise then embarrassment is the first one feeling that you feel at that time and if you are feeling embarrassment after doing something unfair then it is true.

pexels-photo-1157398.jpegSource

I also did unfair with my little brother because he was not asking anything wrong he was just asking about his studies and wants to clear some of the concepts after talking to me but due to work load I shout on him but after that I also apologize to him.


What I did to avoid such scenerios to reoccurr?


  • To avoid such scenarios to read occur in my life first of all I start my counselling that I should be very precise while saying anything to anyone.

  • Secondly I understand that how much it is important to keep ourselves in calm to avoid disturbance in life.

  • I learned and I did one thing that there should be a separate time for my siblings means my family members and should be a separate time for work it doesn't matter that how much workload I have.

pexels-photo-1157386.jpegSource

I want to invite @waterjoe, @enamul17 , @inspiracion to participate


Thanks 💕


Sort:  
Loading...

No fue, en verdad, una buena reacción haberle gritado a su hermanito cuando solo quería referirle algo sobre sus estudios, confiando quizás en los mejores criterios suyos, como el hermano mayor que es. Lo importante, sin embargo, no es tanto el error, sino que se ha dado cuenta de que lo hizo muy mal y está arrepentido por ello. De ahora en adelante probablemente atenderá a su hermano con mucha amabilidad... Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year (edited)

اس چیلنج میں حصہ لینے کے لیے آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ

ہماری زندگی واقعات سے بھری پڑی ہے اور کچھ وقت کچھ لمحے ہمارے طرز زندگی کو بدل دیتے ہیں۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69