"How I prepare for an examination?"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamu alaikum steemians ❤️ Hope so everyone will be safe and sound here. Thanks @simmonwigwe for arranging this amazing contest for us.I am very happy that I am participating in this amazing topic of the contest.


This is a very interesting contest related to the exams and the person who is a student and the people just like me who have passed through all the situations can easily write about it and I will try to write my best in this contest.

pexels-photo-5538618.jpegSource


How do I prepare for my examination?



As I my teacher so I am not in a student phase because I have passed my student life but definitely if I have passed my student life then I can share my experience with you guys. Now I want to share that how I prepare my exams during my student life.

My exams preparation

As I was a brilliant student in my student life that's why I always revise during the days of my exams I have seen many students who don't learn anything throughout the normal days or throughout the working days and they just like to read in the days of paper but I don't think so that it's much beneficial because these thing just keeps in your mind for the time being.

I was one of the students who learns each and everything at everyday and at everyday I really feels that I completed my work with full honesty and then in the times of my exams I just need to revise all the lectures and I don't need to read my book for the whole day and for the whole night.

My revision during my examination takes 7 to 8 hours for me and these are a lot because I revise my lesson two times and sometimes when I was not in a mood to revise again and again then I got free also within 4 to 5 hours maximum during my exams.



Do I have any tricks for examination?



Yes I have some tricks regarding the examination and I want to share these tricks with you and definitely these tricks develops in me with the passage of time and with the experience.

pexels-photo-4778611.jpegSource

Some of the important tricks for exams

There are many topics in which there are some different terms which we have to remember in sequence and if we don't remember these things in sequence then give the disturbance of sequence our whole question wrongs and the best tips to write these kind of questions is to make the mnemonics according to you.

To make the mnemonics you can add any song in it or you can also simply remember a line in English. To make the mnemonics it is very essential that you keep the first letter of each word in your mind while making mnemonics.

Other tips is also very important and it is that before preparing your exam you should have an instant type of energy because glucose is a thing which absorbes very quickly the things that you are going to revise or remind in your mind so you can have a chocolate as an example before preparing your exam.

Third tip is that when you start to revise your lesson for the preparation of your exam then you should remember all the things by writing because by writing according to research the things save in your mind for a long time and you can never forget them quickly at time of exam.



What is my favourite time for study?



My favourite time for study is night time and a time of late night and very early morning because at that time according to the research your mind absorbs the lessons very quickly in fact not in the examination days I also like to learn and like to remember my lesson at that time.

pexels-photo-4195504.jpegSource

Reason

Reason is I have already told that according to the research your mind absorb everything at that time very quickly and also the things that you are learning are also same in your mind for long time.

Other thing is back it's my choice also I also like to learn at that time when there is no disturbance and distraction.



Have I been scared at exam time?



I want to say that at the time of exam everyone gets confused a little bit. We cannot say that brilliant student cannot get confused everyone either it is a brilliant student or it is not everyone gets confused while going to the examination hall but the severity of the confusion various person to person.

My situation while going to examination hall

I also get confused at the time of going towards the examination hall but I have a control on my situation I cannot get panic but I just confused for sometime during my exam and when ever the question paper is in my hands then I don't get confused while attempting all the questions and I attempt all these questions then with full devotion.



What advice I want to give to others who take the exams difficult?



I have seen a lot of people who are brilliant and while going towards the examination just because of the panic situation and confusion they lose their moral and hence they forget all the things whatever they remember and this is normal I have seen in my student life and still as a teacher I am seeing.

pexels-photo-6238056.jpegSource

Advice to students who feel difficulties in preparation of exam

I want to advise all of these students to not get panic at all and to enter in the examination hall with full confidence and in our relaxing environment. If I talk about the preparation of the exam then you should follow my tip that you should learn each and everything day by day and then you will never forgot it and if you just have to revise all the things for preparation of the exam.

Hope so you guys like my explanation must try to give your feedback for minecarriagement in the form of the comments and in the form of the votes I am waiting for your comments and votes


I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @juichi , @drhira , @steemdoctor1 to participate here must

Sort:  

Hello @khursheedanwar, thank you for publishing your content in our community, or for your wonderful contest entry. ............

Club Status#club-
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.8
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-30
What good techniques to prepare for an exam the time is also important to be able to succeed, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70