Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @kawsar

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS TUESDAY, 19 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-3, Week-1.


25% of Payout for null

Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-3 Week-1, and today I will Post in the Challenge "My dreams in childhood." organized by @steemkidss. A very nice subject contest has been organized. By participating in this contest today I will talk to you about my childhood dream. I hope you will like this post of mine today. I thank and appreciate this community for organizing such a wonderful subject contest.


steemit engagement c.png steemkidss.png




Every person has some dream in life. And one of my wishes or dreams since my childhood is to grow up to be a successful businessman. My father is a businessman, he has a shop in the village. I have watched my father do business since I was a child, and since then I have had a strong desire to grow up to be a very big businessman. I will be a successful entrepreneur.

Although early in my life I started with jobs. But my mind never stayed in the job. I could never do the job with my mind. In a way, I used to work as if I were fighting, that is, I considered the job as an enemy. I didn't like going to duty at all. But still I had to go because I had to do the job. But when I got older and started to understand a bit. Then I thought that now I have to do something.

And I started a venture myself. But then I think that the age at which I started the business was not the perfect age to do business. And so even though I made a profit in that business, I could not sustain the business rather I stayed at home unemployed for quite some time as the businessman failed. Then I re-entered the service life and served for several years. But since I had a family life then, I couldn't do business alongside my job.



Because I could not provide the amount of money required to do the business. The money I earn goes to my entire household. And not long after that I entered the world of freelancing and the amount of income I earned from it and the job I was doing alongside. Then I used to earn a certain amount, with that money I started a business. But after some time I was not successful in that business.

And so since I'm freelancing for a living, I thought that if I could freelancing the time I was giving to the business, I would be able to take my freelancing career much better and I could do better in the future. In fact, all work is not for all people in the world. In the same way, I think that although business was my childhood dream, business may not happen to me. But I believed with all my heart that I would be freelancing.
So a long time ago I left the business and started focusing heavily on freelancing and now I am on the path to success in the freelancing world.

Maybe I need to work for a while to be successful in the freelancing world. But I can say that according to my plan, I can be successful in freelancing. But since my childhood dream of doing business, I have plans to do more business in future. But that's much later because when I'm completely successful at freelancing, I'll have a lot of free time. And I think I can start a good business with that money when I can earn good amount in that spare time. Currently I have this plan.



And I can say this much about my childhood dream that I have never been able to become my childhood dream of becoming a businessman. But my wife has given me a lot of encouragement and courage by my side to become a businessman. But I have not been successful so far. But I have great desire to do business in future and I want to do business in future. So I'm currently taking a bit of a break from the business and this time I'm completely staying at home and freelancing.

I am working on various marketplaces as a graphic designer and uploading various designs there, generating a good amount of passive income. When my passive income is generated well, I will be able to earn a good amount of income every month and at that time I will be more free. My work will not be too stressful. I can devote time to many businesses. Then I want to reinvest in the business and by spending time on my business I want to join the ranks of a successful businessman.

That is why and with that dream I am today, two professions I deeply respect and love in business and freelancing. So I never find these two tasks boring. Because I like doing these two things very much. And if I do these two things 24 hours a day, then I don't feel bored. Because I love these works from my heart. We know that what can be done with love, even if it is done all day long, there is never a feeling of resentment towards that work. I am still living with my business dream and that dream is inside my mind. And I want to fulfill that dream in the future


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @wirngo , @chiabertrand , @msharif




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invites..I can you had a big dream of a being a business man during your childhood but later as you were are you became interested in frelancing .keep one day you will achieved all your dreams

Yes, I also want my dreams to come true one day and I am moving forward with that goal. Thank you for encouraging me to read your comment.

 2 years ago 

Maybe I need to work for a while to be successful in the freelancing world. But I can say that according to my plan, I can be successful in freelancing.

It is so interesting to see that you are able to be a entrepreneur in your careers and are proven to be a successful in your field of study and couple with the fact that you had somany people who could support you to achieve those dream and am happy it was a success and I believe is by God doing so we give thanks to him in every thing that we do

Becoming an entrepreneur was a big dream of mine. And many people have helped me a lot to become an entrepreneur. Thank you very much for your encouraging comment.

 2 years ago 

You are highly welcome brother for it being great to engage with you in this steemit contest

Interesting story about your dream, business is always lucrative so it is understandable that being a business man can make you successful. And i know you are good on your freelancing work, and as such i believe in you that your dreams will be achieved because you are one if the most determined person i have met.

Greetings

I really enjoyed reading your encouraging comments. And I was even more inspired than I was about my career. Thank you for encouraging me with such a nice comment.

You are welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Hello brother, after reading your article, I feel sympathy because of your love and passion in becoming a successful business man which you failed so many times as a result of low income. Business requires alot of income in other to be successful. But atleast I'm glad you are a freelancer and you have developed good plans in generating enough income so that you can pursuit your dreams of becoming a successful business man some days in future. I am also happy for your wife for being your source of motivation

In fact, it is right that my business dream has stopped because of this low income. But at the stage I am now, one day I will definitely be a successful businessman. Thank you for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

And I pray 🙏 for your success in achieving this dreams brother. God will always be behind you in guiding you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @kwasar you still have time to achieve your childhood dream of becoming a successful business man, but before then you need to understand and apply the principle of business the you will be successful. I'm glad that you have passion for freelancing and it's paying off! Just keep it up I wish you success!

I am really glad to read your comment. You have made a very nice comment, I like your comment. Thank you very much.

Espero que su sueño empresarial se cumpla más temprano que tarde, amigo. La dedicación, la fe en nuestras capacidades, son factores que, en un determinado momento, nos brindan el éxito. Suerte con sus aspiraciones y en este concurso. Saludos.

Thank you very much for your kind comment. And I really enjoyed reading your comments.

Best article ever you are really a good writer. I like your dreams most....

 2 years ago 

It's a big deal that you're moving forward with your childhood dreams. Many prayers for you to become a successful person in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39