You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @kawsar

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello brother, after reading your article, I feel sympathy because of your love and passion in becoming a successful business man which you failed so many times as a result of low income. Business requires alot of income in other to be successful. But atleast I'm glad you are a freelancer and you have developed good plans in generating enough income so that you can pursuit your dreams of becoming a successful business man some days in future. I am also happy for your wife for being your source of motivation

Sort:  

In fact, it is right that my business dream has stopped because of this low income. But at the stage I am now, one day I will definitely be a successful businessman. Thank you for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

And I pray 🙏 for your success in achieving this dreams brother. God will always be behind you in guiding you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39