Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 15 || @kavi1999

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)
Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in a weekly funny photo contest among you and today's contest is organized by @ashkhan mam who organizes this contest every time & I thank @ashkhan mam for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you some of my funny photos. I hope you will like my funny photos.

Made by canva

png_20230119_160334_0000.png

First Funny Photo

IMG-20221031-WA0001.jpg

This is my father. This picture was taken by our entire family during a picnic. My father is a very funny and loving person. He always tries to keep us happy and smiling. I took this photo when we went to a river to bathe. I think this photo is appropriate for this contest. It's so funny how in this photo my dad has the sarong he brought to wear after shower tied around his head. My father loves to pose for photographs. So this is one of the photos I took of him. His missing middle tooth adds to his ridiculousness.

Second Funny Photo

IMG-20220925-WA0047.jpg

This is my photo. This is a photo I took with my friend's dog when I went to his house. I struggled to get a photo with the dog. It is because that dog always tries to run. At this point my friend took a picture of us. This is also a very fun event.

Third Funny Photo

IMG-20220821-WA0030.jpg

This picture is a selfie from our pre-wedding photo shoot. We took pictures after being tired and finally took this picture with great desire. Our two photographers, I , my husband, my sister and our driver are in this photo. Our photographers are very funny. This is a selfie taken by them telling jokes to make us laugh. This photo is a fond memory that we will never forget

Fourth Funny Photo

IMG-20220904-WA0020.jpg

This is our brother's son. He is still in pre-school. His preschool teachers took all the kids on a field trip. At that time, this photo was taken by me on my mobile phone. All the children were very happy because of this excursion. Our brother's son was very happy because of this. So I took a picture of him without thinking twice. This is a photo I took while having fun with him. You can see it from our son's cute smile. He is always smiling. I love taking pictures of him like this.

Today's Funny Photo Caption For the Week 15 contest this was some of my funny photography posts that I present and I hope you will like my photography. Thanks again for hosting such a valuable contest. Thank you so much @ashkhan mam.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@shiftitamanna
@jannatmou

Sort:  

Hi, @kavi1999

I have visited your profile and I notice that you have not published for several days. I invite you to encourage yourself to continue generating publications of interest, quality and learn from Stemit. ✍🏼

🤝🏼 Remember you are part of us


Here you can learn about Club 5050

Thank you so much
I could not published because i wass ill. But i will publish soon.

Get well soon, blessings

Thank you so much 🙏
And can i know how to get club5050

 last year 

Hello @kavi1999, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#no club
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI?
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-01-19
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

How can i be a club5050 member ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80