My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #19👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Hello Dears! I welcome you all here

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I am 19 years old. Photography is Both my skill and favorite hobby.

This is my participation for a contest My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem. It's Manager is @ngoenyi.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

These are the pictures of mine from Sinulog Festival. This is the great grand dance festival in Philippine. People celebrate it with full zeal and passion.The city of Cebu hosts a grand festival in Santo Nino's honour as the Ati-Atihan Sinulog Festival. 'Sinulog' means 'like the water current', which is the name of the step performed by dancers in the street.

These pictures are special for me because I performed in that dance along with my friends. It was a great fun participating in that festival.

State who are/is in pictures and how the pictures were taken, that is, were they with your device? Or by a professional photographer? Let us know

In these pictures you can see me with my friends: Jennifer, Lopez, Baby inn and Juliet. We have all these friend and we performed in a group here. We have the group leader Juliet in the red. The pictures were taken after we performed there.

These pictures are taken with my mobile Iphone 6. The photos are taken by random people, because these are the photos of different occasions. It includes one of my selfies too, clicked by me.

I hope I have made you happy with my blog and you enjoy reading it. See you soon with another beautiful one. Take care.

I would like to invite @janemorane @steemdoctor1 @artist1111 to participate in this Contest

Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66