You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picture contest winner announcement and new contest alert

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello @steemkids and good day to you all. Thanks so much to @steemkidss for this amazing contest . I’ll be sharing with you a pictures of my siblings in their school attire and together with their friends too.
Yesterday our Dad was busy with his schedules so I had to take them from school after their closing time. They closed around 4:00 pm.
This pictures were taken by me yesterday. Fortunately, when I went to the school to pick my siblings, two of their friends followed them to our store.
BeautyPlus_20211021150151489_save.jpg
All of them are attending Bethel international School. It is located in the Northern region of Ghana. The school is a little bit far away from our store , so my Dad always pick them after their closing but because he was busy with his schedules , thus why I decided to go to the school and pick them.
I invite my friends @realib1, @awumpini, @imuniru to take part in this amazing contest.

Thank you for reading 🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54