Food challenge contest week #95|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge || Juicy & Spicy Pasta

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

Dear friends,
Greetings!! I am glad to take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/food-challenge-contest-week-95-or-or-for-kids-and-parents-or-teach-the-kids-kids-food-challenge-or-share-your-food-diary-with-us organised by Steem Kids & Parents community

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (12).png
source

Food challenge contest week #95

I would like to share with you the pasta recipe that I know how to make for this competition these teas kids love it my son and daughter love it so I cook it often in my house and this week I also cooked it.

Ingradients:

✥Tomatoes
✥Onions
✥Capsicum
✥Ginger& Garlic Paste
✥Tube Pasta
✥Turmeric powder
✥Pasta Masala powder
✥Soya Sauce
✥Salt
✥Oil
✥Mustard
✥Coriander leaves
✥Cummin seeds
✥Curry leaves

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (5).png

Step 1:

First, wash the tomatoes, onions, capsicum etc. and cut them into small pieces. Meanwhile, in a vessel, add one tablespoon of salt and two cups of water to it and boil it.

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (6).png

Step 2:

Take a Pan and place it on the flame and heat it with the required amount of oil. After the oil heats up, add mustard seeds, cumin seeds, etc. After roasting the mustard seeds, add chopped onions, capsicum, etc. to saute, then add chopped tomatoes and saute them again.

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (7).png

Step 3:

After sauting them add required amount of salt, turmeric powder soya sauce and pastamasala and mix them well

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (8).png

Step 4:

After that add the boild pastas in the pan and mix them well until the flavour mix eventually, add chopped coriander leaves to garnish it

Copy of @jyoti-thelight (9).png

Now the tasty, juicy and spicy pasta is ready. After making this my son, daughter and my husband liked it very much and I also tasted it and enjoyed it very much everyone of are satisfied. Please try this recipe at your home. Please leave your comments in my comment section.

I would like to invite

@rakiya

@shohana1

@sualeha to participate in this useful contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @pelon53

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Thank you @pelon53 for the great support

Loading...

Hello my friend jyoti-thelight, you put a lot of seasoning into your food preparation.

I liked how you detailed the stew process and its description, you prepared a delicious meal, my friend, you are a true chef.

Happy day and blessings to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27