You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HERE COMES A NEWBIE BUT AN OLD STEEMIAN

Greetings appreciated @kyrie1234.

You have listed some of the benefits that steemit has for us, among them I must highlight and agree with you on this:

Steemit help me find many friends. Yes, because of steemit I became a friend of my friends and I also had many virtual friends from other countries.

I am a person with few friends, and I have always had that difficulty. I do have friends, but not many and I think it's because they are very patient with me.
Thanks to Steemit now I have many friends from all over the world. I hope one day to see them in person.

Thanks for sharing, God bless you.


In another order of ideas, I would like to invite you to learn about the SP delegation program that we offer at Project Hope. We have just surpassed 250K SP, thanks to our delegator friends. This voting power allows us to distribute 100% of the manual curation rewards we make among our delegators. Our current voting power offers an 11% APR, which we hope to increase if more people like you join our program in the coming months.

https://steemit.com/hive-175254/@project.hope/why-you-should-consider-supporting-project-hope-with-delegation-100-dividents-payout

Sort:  

Ok, I will check my sp later. Thanks for the info

My pleasure.
If you have any questions I'll be pleased to answer these.

i will dear. Thank you!

I'm here to serve you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62