September challenge verification post by @jozzie90

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

20230915_224246.jpgPixabay

Edited with PIXELLAP

Hello good evening to all steemians here on this great community it a pleasure participating in the current challenge which is ongoing organized and published by @bossj23.

Here am gonna write on the September challenge verification post which came with few questions to know the eligibility of each participant of the challenge starting by 18th of this month.

My writeup begins below.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif


Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?


The answer is YES. Most time challenges provide the opportunities for personal growth through pushing someone to develop new skills and strategy, widen our perspectives and reasoning

Embracing challenges and viewing them as opportunities for growth can lead to significant personal development, Challenges can encourage someone to build a growth mindset that is believing that achieving goals and target in life can be accomplished through one's effort and consistency toward the target.

This challenge has changed my mindset and set me up and ready for task, because I know that growing my steem power will require enough efforts including consistency, ability to engage and others strategy.

I can boldly say AM READY.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif


How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?


Screenshot_20230916-002617_1.png

By Jah's special grace though from the initial when I joined steemit on the 8th July I didn't really understand steemit and how it works also some strategy involved.

So I didn't get any attractive reward from the initial but am really happy to see myself improving gradually.

So far as at this moment am making this post my steem power is 154(sp).


How I plan to grow my steem power (sp) with this challenge.


They are many things that contribute in someone's grow here in steemit, some includes the strategy am gonna apply stated below....

  • I will beconsistently creating high quality contents.
  • engaging with the Steemit community by commenting and upvoting others posts.
  • participating in contests and challenges.
  • building relationship with successful steemit users.
  • Promoting my content on others social media such as Tweeter, Facebook, Instagram etc.

With this I will meet up my target.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif


Do you intend continuing with your current club status to join this challenge of 150 SP?


No, I actually don't really feel comfortable with the club I am currently operating #club5050 especially with this challenge at hand, with this club status I only able to save 50% of steem and 50% saved as steem power (sp) in each content payout.

Here in this challenge I am expected to save 150sp without powering up, with clu5050 it may be slightly challenging my target because my payout will return 5050.

I would have love #club75 or #club100, but since it not in my authority to make the changes I move on but I will be thrilled if something can be done.
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif


What makes you feel you can win this challenge before anyone else?


Yes I CAN.

First thing that makes me feel I will win this challenge before anyone is my hardworking and my positive mindset, there are some words I don't use such as
cant-4505837_1280.webpPixabay
CAN('T), (IM-)POSSIBLE
impossible-4505790_1280.webpPixabay
I cut out those prefix and suffix out get myself ready for this task.

This drives to building my strong determination, Having this strong sense of determination and my unwillingness to givie up easily, this mindset will help me stay committed to my goals on this challenge and help me overcome obstacles that may surface.

Also maintaining positive attitude and focus on the possibilities and the new strategy to use rather than getting overwhelmed with the thought that it is impossible.

Thank you all my lovely steemians for your precious time spent to read my content.

Here I will love to invite my friends @bela90, @manuelhooks and @samuelnkenta to participate in this wonderful challenge.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif
CC: @patjewell @steemkidss @pennsif
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Great to see that you are saying YES!
I wish you all the best for this month's power up contest.
#welovepowerup

 last year 

We definitely love power up.......I can remember those projects back then on this.....😂😂

 last year 

Those were the days... (•ิ‿•ิ)

 last year 

Thanks very much ma!❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

 last year 

Pleasure!☕

 last year 

This post has been shared on Tweeter click here to view

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Can't wait to inhale your energy and vibes. Your growth is just so remarkable. I hope this challenge would help you grow your steem power to at least 500 SP before the year runs out. It would be my greatest pleasure seeing you attain heights. Beware of wolves. There are dangerous wolves for this challenge. I know you'll prepare like a lion, ready to devour them. Wishing you best of luck as this challenge commence on Monday.

You are verified for this challenge ✅✅

 last year 

Thanks very much boss, I am fully prepared as A lion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90