A Story About Myself By @joynalabedinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
How are you all?
Welcome to my blog once again. On this busy day, I want to join the contest organised by Steem Kids & Parents community. This week, a very anoter interesting topic is given and that is A Story About Myself. I want to thanks @goodybest for this contest.

IMG_20221119_112944.jpg
Me with my Son

I was born into a lower-middle class family in a small village in Anowara, Chittagong, Bangladesh. I was the Elder of three children. We are two brother and one sister. I have always been a very hard worker, and I am very determined to succeed. I am currently working for YPSA. YPSA is a leading NGO in Bangladesh working for the empowerment of youth and people with disabilities. As a project manager, you will be responsible for leading and managing projects that aim to improve the lives of youth and people with disabilities in Bangladesh. You will be working with a team of dedicated professionals to ensure that projects are implemented effectively and efficiently. You will also be responsible for monitoring and evaluating project progress and impact
and I hope to one day start my own company. I have faced many challenges in my life, but I have always been able to overcome them. I am a very strong and independent person, and I know that I can achieve anything I set my mind to.

There are many things that can bring a person down, but everyone has different ways of picking themselves back up. Some people may find comfort in talking to a friend or family member, while others may prefer to be alone. Some people may listen to music or go for a walk to clear their head. Everyone has different ways of dealing with negative emotions, but the most important thing is to find what works for you and to be patient with yourself. Actually i never feel down. My point of view is allah send us for a mission. I am here to complete it. So, i have to focus on it. Whatever people talking about me. I do not care.

20221119_112619_0000.png

Edited with Canva

I am self motivated person. I am motivated by the process of learning and creating. Also, by connecting with others through different activities. like; training, meet up, blogging. My message is to never give up on your dreams. Keep dreaming. I accept everything what was happen or what will happen in my life.

I invite three person to join this contest @ayeshasiddika18 @nijam468 @rumman

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the your quality content here. Self motivation is really great blessing. I like your message to never give up dreams. Best of luck

Status Club
Club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.9
Verification date:
19-11-22


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0.000 STEEM
POWER UPs| 43.347 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Please try to get yourself verified in newcomers community

 2 years ago 

Hello @joynalabedin thank you for taking part in this contest, indeed giving up is never a choice, I wish you success in all your endeavors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34