You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get A new Kids Verified Label- "Skids-Verified✓". Previous Verified ✓ Kids Are Now Null

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

![InShot_20220904_090226570~2.jpg](
I have read and understood all the rules of this community and I will always obey them

I was recruited by @chiomzy810 and here is my post Achievement 1 @joymm : My Introduction Post To Steemit
Thank you @steemkidss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for taking part in this verification process. But you will need to add your introduction post link.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, you have been verified as one of steemkids community kid. You are free to take part in all our contests and projects.

 2 years ago 

Wow..😊 Thanks @steemkidss
I will make sure I get to participate in all contests and projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84