Recreation Review

in Steem Kids & Parents19 days ago

Hi friends.. How are you doing today? I trust things are moving as planned. It's always my delight to see you visit my blog post. I also want to use this medium to congratulate the last week winners.. You guy's posts were outstanding. Today, I will be sharing with you on what I love doing during my leisure. My entry is below;

InCollage_20240630_130202966.jpg

8dE91nGoRLk3P4DR8C9SmenWzeSn2svL4M5zkrWuas3GfbQSqQXWg1YmwyWRPph6V9jgnfMe8EPW6H59GHNVTH1HaqmKGY7rsRQCqZeuxP9ugULnYkRYLqGCMX8dbr7eDBhLANtoqeRuGkC221DqRjR2p5GPUS3rbMWZGUZxyZhT2AYjtUa5cWoUYJMmJiSB44Teef3is7kMiVk4TUuxi.png

MY RECREATION REVIEW

8dE91nGoRLk3P4DR8C9SmenWzeSn2svL4M5zkrWuas3GfbQSqQXWg1YmwyWRPph6V9jgnfMe8EPW6H59GHNVTH1HaqmKGY7rsRQCqZeuxP9ugULnYkRYLqGCMX8dbr7eDBhLANtoqeRuGkC221DqRjR2p5GPUS3rbMWZGUZxyZhT2AYjtUa5cWoUYJMmJiSB44Teef3is7kMiVk4TUuxi.png

Everyone on Earth has what he or she loves doing the most during their leisure time. Some of us loves cooking, watching movies, playing video games, listening to music, sleeping, etc. As for me, I have a lot of things I enjoy doing during my leisure time. One of them I love doing most is reading. Reading is fun, its also a means of transporting my mind into another realm. It is also a way of making my leisure time more enjoyable and entertaining. Reading books, especially inspiring books, takes me to a new world and introduces me to new characters and provides a way to escape from everyday life.

Also, it is a way of learning new things, get new ideas, and get more life experiences. While am reading, it reduces and relieve stress from me. It makes me to also have a higher empathy, better social ability, have better perspective, and a clearer understanding of human nature. Overall, reading books improves and inspires my memory.

images - 2024-06-30T121843.272.jpeg

Image Source

8dE91nGoRLk3P4DR8C9SmenWzeSn2svL4M5zkrWuas3GfbQSqQXWg1YmwyWRPph6V9jgnfMe8EPW6H59GHNVTH1HaqmKGY7rsRQCqZeuxP9ugULnYkRYLqGCMX8dbr7eDBhLANtoqeRuGkC221DqRjR2p5GPUS3rbMWZGUZxyZhT2AYjtUa5cWoUYJMmJiSB44Teef3is7kMiVk4TUuxi.png

IMPORTANCE OF READING

8dE91nGoRLk3P4DR8C9SmenWzeSn2svL4M5zkrWuas3GfbQSqQXWg1YmwyWRPph6V9jgnfMe8EPW6H59GHNVTH1HaqmKGY7rsRQCqZeuxP9ugULnYkRYLqGCMX8dbr7eDBhLANtoqeRuGkC221DqRjR2p5GPUS3rbMWZGUZxyZhT2AYjtUa5cWoUYJMmJiSB44Teef3is7kMiVk4TUuxi.png

There are a lot of benefits gotten from reading books. Some of these advantages includes;

Reading books reduces stress.
It enhances our creativity. Reading has the potential to boost your levels of creativity.
Entertainment. Books can be a very good source of entertainment. Students do require entertainment in their lives and books can be a perfect way of improving their reading skills.
It expands and improves our vocabularies.
It increases our knowledge and inspires our success.
Greater concentration. Regular and consistent reading helps a child to improve in their concentration abilities.
Reading improves our communication and enables us to understand others.
Reading books boostens our imagination, mind, etc.

images - 2024-06-30T122352.197.jpeg

Image Source


In Summary, I love reading because it helps in my vocabularies, my memory, inspires me, and a good source of entertaining me. Here comes the end of my post today.. Hope you enjoyed reading? Thanks for stopping by. I wish to invite @jasminemary @caringmanasseh to join this wonderful contest.


Sort:  
@joymm Wow! Its good to know that your leisure time is well spent in reading books which get you entertained, it improves and inspires your memory, and that it also improves your vocabulary. I wish you good luck in this contest and thank you for the invitation.

Reading helps us to grow in knowledge. Keep it up, and thanks for inviting me.

 19 days ago 

You're welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62