I Love To Take Photos || My Daily Outfits|| By @joymm

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

InShot_20221004_135631481.jpg

10% Payout To @steemkidss

Greetings dear members of steemkids community, You all are welcome to this week Edition of "I Love To Take Photos" and am happy to participate in it. Want to appreciate @madilyn02 for creating this contest for everyone. So in today's post, I will be sharing with you pictures of my Daily Outfits. And guess what?? They are so pretty, cute, beautiful and gorgeous. Let's begin!!🤗

MY DAILY OUFITS

Actually, this is one of my favorite outfit. I wear it to work almost two times in a week and each day I wear it to work, its always appreciated by admirers, co-workers, and friends. I wore it to work on Friday last week, and one of my friend told me that she will come to my house one day and her mission is to steal this my dress. I told her it won't work 😂.. The reason I cherish this dress is because I always feel comfortable, physically relaxed and and its always pleasant to wear.

FB_IMG_16584392215891827.jpg

Camera model: Tecno Spark 2
Location: what3words

MY THURSDAY OUTFIT

I wore a pair of black and white jeans with a red silk top. I wore it to a friend's birthday party. When I got to the location of the party, all eyes was on me. Do you know why?? Because I was looking all cute, attractive, pretty and nice.

FB_IMG_16598048418333863.jpg

Camera model: Tecno Spark 2
Location: what3words

MY SUNDAY OUTFIT

This Ankara dress was made by my sister. She is into tailoring and fashion designing. I love and cherish this dress because it always have this good look on me whenever I wear it. The first time I wore this dress to church, our members kept on appreciating and admiring it. Oh my God!! That very day, I felt like I was on top of the world 😅.. To crown it all, I love to wear this dress because it always looks attractive on me.

InShot_20220802_124039046.jpg

Camera model: Tecno Spark 2
Location: what3words

Conclusion

Looking nice and gorgeous is one of the things i always love to do in my everyday life. What I have to tell everyone is that the way you dress is the way you will be addressed. Thank you all for reading my post.

I warmly invite;
@richy20
@beautybb
@chiomzy810

Cc;
@steemkidss
@madilyn02

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow what a nice photos you really look so so pretty cute and beautiful thanks for inviting me dear I wish you the best in this contest I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thank you @richy20
I love your compliment

 2 years ago 

you are welcome

 2 years ago 

Hello @joymm I love your sense of dressing, and that your Sunday Ankara really fit you! Thanks for sharing with us here, but always apply markdown style on your post to beauty it. Achievement tasks 4 will help you on this. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate your effort 💕

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
2.7
Grading:
7.5/10
Verification date:
10-05-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you ma...😊😊

Beautiful Pictures dear,😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks Dr 😘

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @steemcurator04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30