You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: **SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family**

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

In taking care of the age, patience is the the principal thing you need, followed by a willing heart.
Some time they can nag at you for no reason, they don't know the word has really changed. I have such experience with my lecturer back in school. He retired from civil service and because of his intelligence the employed as an adjunct lecturer.
He was 75 as at then. He was so hard to deal with by a lot of young folks. I was literally the only person who understood him in the whole department. I became the middle man between him and the rest including my HOD.
You have shown you can really relate well with the age by your write-up. Pls keep it up, this is a rear skill in this our age .

Best of luck with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85