Writing Expedition || Saturday: Photography, Fashion and Sports

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Hello steem kids & parents, I hope we all are having a splendid weekend. Saturdays are special days. For some of us, we get to go to events like weddings, ceremonies, parties and sporting activities. For others, it could be a day of rest or worship.

My Saturday mornings are always filled up with sporting activities, because I love being fit. But before then I wil have to write about photography and fashion.

For me, photography and fashion are intertwined. I love taking pictures of fashionable clothings and arts. I do this with my mobile device.

PXL_20230623_134257821.PORTRAIT.jpg

Fashion is the style of dressing, people wear.
I love wearing corporate wears like suits, ties, shirts and trousers, it makes me look good and smart. But sometimes I join in on the trending fashion.

The polo and boots are always comfortable to wear. It makes me feel free and at liberty. I got this particular polo not too long and this is my first time wearing it. It felt and looked so good on me. This type of clothing can be worn to a lot of places, like a sports occasion, a casual outing, etc.

I wore this clothing for an outing that was befitting of it. But I couldn't dress in such fashionable wears without taking some pictures.

PXL_20230623_203643610.PORTRAIT (2).jpg

I had a good photo session with my polo and my sun shade nicely fitted on the polo neck. It was just a fashionable idea I had.

Dressing casually is always a wonderful and comfortable feeling.

PXL_20230623_204014751.PORTRAIT (1).jpg


Well let's go back to the morning before the outing.
I went for early morning training to play football. Football helps me to keep fit and sta healthy.
Before playing football, I exercise, by running around the field 10-15 times. Then do squats, planks, mountain climbing, leg raises to build the leg muscles. After which I start playing the ball.

PXL_20230618_172413386.PORTRAIT.jpg

I wore a Manchester United jersey and a black shorts...well I am a Manchester United fan, so I will certainly use their franchise.

Exercises helps to build the body and keep it fit.
It makes us healthy too.

PXL_20230618_172346407.PORTRAIT.jpg

I love photograph, good fashion and sports.

Thanks for reading!!

I invite @davidmarkgeorge, @isaacbeechan10 and @brightoekeh to participate.

Cc,
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemkidss @ 100% because you won the picture contest organized by @ngoenyi

 11 months ago 

Hello @johnmitchel, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI4.6
#burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-26

MODs Comment:

Your photographs look great. It seems you love football a lot. And you are a Manchester united fan. Thank you you for sharing

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46