Recreational view

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Introduction
Greetings everyone,how are doing, happy new month to you all, it my pleasure having you guys in this week 13 of this contest "recreation view" organized by #steemkidss from #steem-kids&parents community

Human being as a whole deserve good time a happiness which enable them grow healthy and sound I will be mentioning some recreational activities which I love doing.

IMG-20240529-WA0005.jpg

Playing/watching Football
First on the list is football, listing out my hobbies without including football in incomplete anything concerning football I love it, I enjoy playing it alot that even if it should be my career I will accept it, the love for football begins from my childhood where we play oranges and empty swamp containers as football and we still enjoy playing it like that,
IMG_20240530_174606_728.jpg
some times I wonder how some people especially the male stay without playing football or any other sports from childhood up till their youth age am not sure if that could have been possible in my life, football gives me joy even though am not playing i love watching people play.

Playing with children
Playing with children is also another thing that gives me joy and makes me happy any time they are around me,
Uploading image #3...
what surprises is that before now I don't even talk or play with any of them except we close to each other but now even the ones i know and the ones I don't know are all my friends because of the way I relate with them like playing, talking singing and helping each other with one or two areas

Listening to music
I don't think is possible to score 100% in an essay about me without including music, because am a fan of music and I love music so much despite the fact that I don't know how to sing or dance, but that can't take away the love I have for music, I don't mind listening to music the whole day nonstop as far as they is chance and freedom to do so, this love for music started when I got my first phone which I inherited from my elder brother since they is nothing like social media for me then the only thing i uses the phone to do is make call and play music as well that when I noticed that i started developing interest in music so much.

Uploading image #5...

My phone
Before I forgot my phone is also what makes me happy I Know most of you will be asking what do phone have to do with recreation but let me prove to you that phone is also part of recreation activities because it helps you in so many ways because when am board it my phone that gives me company you all know the feeling when you don't have phone or your phone is shutdown it will be assive you lost something or someone because your mood will not be be the same like when you are with your phone, most times if you see me am always with my phone which helps me access the internet, social media and so on, some times I used to wonder how our forefathers lived without phone because thinking about that will make know that this generation is blessed with technology and development as well thanks to God almighty.

Walking around
The last but not the list is walking around which has currently becomes my lifestyle though I can't really explain how it started but what I know is that I love walking around mostly the area am leaving from time to time I go around at least to exercise my body and to visit our neighbors those who are closed to me will be a testimony to that.
Uploading image #4...

I have finally come to the end of this week 13 recreational view contest which I will appreciate the effort of #steem-kids&parents for this amazing contest and also to invite my fellow steemians @bonaventure24, @dove11, @josepha to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70