You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1 - The Joy Of Parenthood

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

In my experience also, I am newly Father or head of the Family. But sometimes me and my partners don't understand with each other and leads quarreling. She suspected me that I have another woman. She yelling at me, I know this situations will be affected to my baby daughter.

I really appreciate your well detailed post my friend.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for your valuable input. In truth, it could go but ways but I don't think your issue was the result of a baby.

The baby does not even know what is happening at home, but being that they are precious gifts from our creator, they were made to put smiles on our faces and not divide us.

I hope our relationship between my wife will goes well. 😥😥

 2 years ago 

It will hopefully at some point. It's just for the two of you to work it out. Fingers crossed. 🤞🤞

Thank you for the advice my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43