Weekly drawing contest|| week #35 Begins: Draw A Tree 🌲

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230322-WA0027.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
Hello,I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Above all, thank you Steem Kids & Parents and @eliany Mam for giving us such a wonderful contest. Today I will express my creativity skills.Weekly drawing contest|| week #35 Begins: Draw A banana tree Let's start today's wonderful competition

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Necessary Equipment :-

  1. A4 paper
  2. Pencil (2B doms ultimate dark)
  3. Faber castel dust free
  4. Pencil cutter
  5. Scale

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

✅ Drawing Step-01

IMG-20230322-WA0028.jpg

To draw the banana tree, I first took its root.Then I slowly drew the upper parts one by one with a pencil.
✅ Drawing Step-02

IMG-20230322-WA0029.jpg

Now I took a banana peel where I took the bananas one by one and turned them into a banana peel. And at the end I took a collar cut.
✅ Drawing Step-03

IMG-20230322-WA0030.jpg

Now take the banana leaves one by one. That's why I first drew some marks on the tree with a pencil.
✅ Drawing Step-04

IMG-20230322-WA0031.jpg

This time I took the pages one by one according to the line.The lower leaves are smaller and the upper leaves are larger.
✅ Drawing Step-05

IMG-20230322-WA0032.jpg

This time you have to color it. First I colored the bananas. I have partially painted the tree with tarbar dark green color.
✅ Drawing Step-06

IMG-20230322-WA0034.jpg

Finally I blended the whole tree with light green color. This is how my art is done.

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

IMG-20230323-WA0000.jpg

✅ selfie with my art

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

01-Describe Your tree with a name?🌲
The tree I have drawn is called Banana Tree. It is a tropical plant and grows well in countries with warm climates. It grows 15-20 feet tall. Banana trees are cultivated on land and can be cultivated on a small scale around houses. The life span of the banana plant is not very long as the plant is cut down after fruiting and new seedlings emerge from the roots of the banana plant.Those seedlings grow into banana plants. Banana plants bear fruit in twelve to eighteen months.
02-What is it used for?
Banana plant has many uses. It is a cash crop. Because bananas contain many vitamins that are beneficial for health. In ancient times, dry banana trees were burned and clay soil was mixed with that ash and used for making cloth. They work in contrast to soap or soda. Apart from bananas, the inner part of the banana plant can be cooked and eaten as it contains many vitamins. Banana is the main food of elephants. Besides, banana bark and leaves are used as toys for children.
03-Does its fruit have any benefit?
There are lot of advantages of banana fruit. There are plenty of calories in the colon. Banana is the functionality to help to digestily. It helps to increase the hemoglobin. Besides, it is well-known for calcium, phosphorus, iron vitamin, along with the risk of strokes.
04-Are they important to man, is there any other part of the tree that is very important to humans life?
Banana is very important to humans as a plant and fruit. Because banana plants and bananas are an essential ingredient for humans as food. Besides, banana tree and leaves are very favorite food of animals. And the vitamins in bananas are very useful for the human body.
05-Is this tree dangerous to man?
This tree is not dangerous at all for people.The opposite of this tree, the production of food and nutrients of the people through the production of its nutrient fruits and maintains the balance of the environment.
06-Do you plant it or do you intend planting it after seeing it's benefits?
We usually plant banana tree in our house. We try to water it very carefully. Banana is a wonderful fruit in my daily nutrition. Even if we don't have it in our tree, we buy it from the market. Banana has many benefits so we have banana garden. .Native green banana is beneficial for our human body.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy
@hive-139765

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @harferri @pea07 & @malikusman1 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post to participate tis contest,

click here to go to the contest

All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Ohhh.. It's a very beautiful picture. I liked your drawing. I also learned some drawing steps from your drawing. I am also participating in this competition. I can't draw much, but I think I can improve my drawing skills through these competitions with you. You have described this drawing very beautifully. I have seen all your drawings and they are beautiful.

 last year 

thanks a lot of you. So nice comment. may god bless you.

Hi @jannatmou,

Its a beautiful contest thank you so much for inviting me, but unfortunatley i am not good in art 😁. But in future I will try. Thanks!

Regards,
@malikusman1


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.
I wish you success in the contest.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI6.4
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-03-26
 last year 

Thank you for your wonderful entry your drawing is beautiful, banana is very good to us thank you for your entry

 last year 

Thank you I like banana very much and every morning and afternoon I like sabri banana and give it to my daughter. You will too. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54605.61
ETH 2303.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31