Weekly drawing contest|| week #26 Begins: Draw A Shrimp 🦐 burnsteem25

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)


Hello Community With All Steemians


Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am going to participate in the #art competition.Through @steemkidss hosted by Steem Kids & Parents Community .The topic I am going to discuss today is going to present to you [ I will present to you the art of shrimp fish]The current contest no 26 is very nice, I like it very much, @eliany I have learned a lot here, Saishav Let's start today's competition


IMG_20221124_231240_020-01.jpeg

Today I will discuss before you about a shrimp industry and shrimp fish in my own expertise,



IMG-20220916-WA0007.jpg

Necessary measures

01)-art paper (A4 Size)
02)-pencil (HB, 2B)
03)-ereger
04)-pencil cutter
05)-Rubber

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG_20221124_230116_464.jpg

To draw a picture of a shrimp, first we need to take the head of the shrimp. Then the hard front lip should be taken together and the lower tusks should be taken together. Then one eye should take it.

Step-02

IMG_20221124_233141_481.jpg

At this stage, the entire body of the shrimp should be taken. The parts of the body should be divided into several parts by marking. Then a small tail should be taken at the back.

Step-03

IMG_20221124_230639_751.jpg

Then take the shrimp legs one by one. Then the stomach horns should be taken together.

step-04

IMG_20221124_231212_860.jpg

Finally, the whole body of the shrimp should be painted with a light color with a pencil, only then will our art be complete.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

IMG_20221124_231517_223.jpg

Shrimp Art,After the art was done I took a selfie with my drawing.

Where do shrimp live?

We Janu shrimp mainly live in the water edge of sea, river, canal bill, pond etc. All year round rivers and house ponds are also farmed with shrimps, fishes, jute, and sand.

What lifestyle do shrimp have? What can we learn from the life of shrimp and what do shrimp eat?
Many of us do not know the benefits and nutritional value of shrimp. We do not know what we will learn from here, but shrimp has many nutrients. Some differences are seen among us about shrimp fish or insects. Actually, there is nothing wrong with that. Prawns are very tasty to eat. Both small prawns and big prawns are delicious Lobsters are being farmed commercially with large shrimps. This fish is playing an important role in the economy of Bangladesh. Shrimp fish has nutritional value.
Is the shrimp easy to see?

Answer It is very easy to catch shrimp because once the legs jump, it takes a little rest and does not run too hard. You can catch these shrimp with your hand on the edge of the pond or river.

Have I seen shrimp before?

Yes, when I was fishing in the pond with my Nanu, I caught shrimp with my own hands, the feeling of fishing that I had when I was young, was revealed again today, which came forward through this contest.

The role of shrimp in human life?

Shrimp has a balanced ratio of protein, fat, and minerals that are very good for the human body. Protein, fat, and minerals help keep us healthy. Eating shrimps regularly will meet the needs of these vitamins. Foods rich in omega-3 fatty acids help to keep the heart healthy, which has immense benefits for the human body.And calcium-rich food plays an important role in the formation of our teeth and bones. Shrimp is much lower in calories than many other fish and meats. And those who want to keep their weight under control, if they eat more shrimp regularly, there is less risk of weight gain. Eating shrimps, the benefits and nutritional value of shrimps, we get vitamin B-12 in shrimps. But the special vitamin helps keep the memory sharp and keeps the heart healthy,

Disadvantages of shrimp?

Shrimp often gets a bad rap for its high cholesterol content. A 3-ounce (85-gram) serving contains 161 mg of cholesterol (1). There is a risk of damage to the human body, due to the belief that high cholesterol foods raise cholesterol in your blood and promote heart disease.

Have I ever eaten shrimp and what is my favorite recipe?

I have eaten prawns in different houses, my grandpa used to kill fish and there were prawns in all the raw fish, since then I love to eat prawns, I love to eat prawns. It is very fun to fry prawns with palan shakh.

If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

Youtube channel link


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@morpheussa @sualeha 👁️@nohe15 everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,



All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Unfortunately, you do not understand the hints and do not respond to direct questions...
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@lllll1ll/rluycm
With all my patience and respect for you, I cannot allow my drawing to be used in your posts as their decoration.

image.png

It's very simple, either you stop using my drawing (as the author's property) or I will be forced to publicly accuse you of plagiarism and copyright infringement.
The choice is yours, the time has gone :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for alerting us. We will do the needful immediately.

 2 years ago 

I deleted this copyright drawing a long time ago but it still has the copyright violator next to my ID. Please look into the matter. 🙏

 2 years ago 

Are you saying that henceforth, you will not ever violet any copyright rules? You need to state it clearly

 2 years ago 

Mam, till date I have not done any copyright and no incident happened to me. But that drawing was mistakenly posted by me and I realized it after a few days. I promised it would never happen again. thank you

 2 years ago (edited)

Hi @jannatmou, you have presented a detail diagram about shrimp and have also answered the questions that follows effectively. Try to always vote for different users and not just particular users. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.3 ( 0% self vote)
Grade8.5/10
Verification date:
25-11-22


Period of: 3months


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 35.828 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Greade comment thanks for visited my post, thank you so match

Hi @simonnwigwe, this user is openly using the property of other user, your check is incorrect it is plagisirsm in the post. When checking the users please pay attention to the comments of others leaft below the post. We can not encourage the open plagisirm.

@steemcurator01, steemcurator02, @ngoenyi the user should not have @booming for the post where the property of other user who is not been asked to use it!

grafik.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @stef1, thanks for bringing this to my knowledge, the post was checked but this very image didn't lead to any link at the time of checking. Regarding paying attention to other user comment before reviewing articles, the article was reviewed before the comment came in. The user should have tagged me immediately so as to withdraw the review. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding. We will be more carefully next time while checking.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. Please check your review again especially the plagiarism column

No problem at all, really appreciate you for your feedback. It is only a shame that the user now ignoring @bambuka and his reaction. If she would react after his first kind mentioning it would not excalate to this stage.

I appreciate you for you understanding and feedback.

 2 years ago 

Thank you do much for keeping a watchful eye. We will be more careful. I appreciate you so much. We do not encourage or condone plagiarism and having seen this, we will take decisive action now

Hi @ngoenyi, thank you for your quick reaction, also appreciate for your feedback. We have given the user 2 days time to remove the copyright banner but she did not react and continued to use it. It is strange that some people just ignore instead of accepting and simply changing what needs to be done.

Thank you again for your co-operaiton!

 2 years ago 

Our automate goal is to cleanse steemit of all plagiarized contents. We will surely achieve it whether they accept it or not. I need her to even come up and make a claim on the image. Am still waiting. Thanks for all you do

 2 years ago 

আমার এই ছবিটি সম্পর্কে কোন ধারনা ছিলনা, I had no idea about this image, I knew it was a free photo so I used it in my post, my idea was completely wrong, I won't use it again, thank you all so much,

Thank you for accepting your failure and removing the drawing.

 2 years ago 

Wow this is beautiful, your description is understandable but your first picture should always be a picture of you and your drawing. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your nice information

Hi @jannatmou,

Unfortunately, you are violating the rules against Copyright. You are using the drawing of @bambuka, who created as banner and feature of his property, if you have not realised there is his Signature this drawing and is using under his posts for very long time.

@bambuka has asked you kindly couple of times but you did not react. Please remove the banner:

grafik.png

Please @ngoenyi the user is using Copyright image!

CC: @steemcurator01, this user was told couple of time by @bambuka to stop using his image but the user still does not comply with that. Would appreciate you input!

 2 years ago 

Sorry I selected it wrongly and it was uploaded, won't happen to me again, thanks.

Thank you for removing the drawing, I will remove the label.

 2 years ago 

@jannatmou, please is this your own Image? We need a response from you

image.png

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for your info, I didn't forget that the image was edited, and it was edited because of my own mistake. I will remove it. Thanks everyone.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ngoenyi mam the picture was uploaded as a free photo unknown to me, I removed it, thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for removing it. Please never use an image that is not yours and that is not properly sourced. And only download from a free source site.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much
I will be happy if you remove my member's copyright voilater from here, thank you

 2 years ago 

Hola querida, hermoso camarón, gracias por la invitación, si participé.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear friend, it is really shrimp fish,thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51