Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 19 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230217-WA0003.jpg

Cover Created By Canva
Today is the week 19 of funny photography captions as always.I am participating in today's funny photo caption presentation,it's really fun and awesome contest, @ashkhan thank you so much for organizing a fun funny photography contest.this is truly my favorite competition.

IMG-20230217-WA0000.jpg

what3word
Friends I dressed like this to give you a little fun. I got this idea while applying the cream at night.Then I thought to do something with this cream.Then I dressed like this.Tried to give a full beard and eyebrows. Everyone in my house laughed a lot seeing my outfit, especially my daughter got a lot of fun. I like to make people laugh or have fun. You must also like this funny photo caption of mine.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

IMG-20230217-WA0002.jpg

what3word
This is my husband and my daughter. My husband was having some fun with his daughter after coming home from office. Then my daughter took one of my hair bands and put it on her father's head. My daughter is very happy wearing the band. Then laughed loudly. I came out and captioned a funny photo of this father-daughter fun moment. My daughter is learning something new everyday. She tries to do what I do alone. Seeing my daughter's smiling face gives me heavenly happiness.

5s4dzRwnVbzGM3JdycGKFQo7ALS3GhuMGL8qbG8zfSd9jReQV8goPyUyGRQWmkVpJ1bVs9pY6dmPivFvHEn35iSz7f6WdFbvD7E3M5MN5G5rkqYgP71zyhaqScN6xfENsYwPn4f2EkTX2qtRpLqEoNpvpfa7pHJUNZG11pJ.png

IMG-20230217-WA0001.jpg

what3word
In this picture you can see my little baby. She is becoming very naughty day by day. I enjoy his mischief. He was running on the bed, he saw the phone in my hand and ran to me. Then I took out the camera and showed it to her and said - Mehrin, let's see your teeth. Then she smiled with big eyes and showed me his teeth. And then I made this funny photo caption. Remembering the happy moments of small children will be a lot of fun watching them later. She sometimes bites with his small sharp teeth.
Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Photography description

Classphotography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka

I hope you are enjoy my funny photo very much.I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination.You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@mvchacin @lirvic @uzma4882


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @jannatmou, thanks for your wonderful contest entry in our community. Wow very nice presentation. Funny photos are awesome. You have shared beautiful photos of yourself coloring your face in funny ways. And it's wonderful to make the little one laugh.

DescriptionInformation
Club Status#club75
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Voting CSI5.5 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Plagiarism Free
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-02-17
 last year 

thank you so much for such a nice review

Greetings friend, this photo is really fun, I love your participation, nice family. Thanks for the invitation.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable feedback 🤗

 last year 

Your makeup is really making you look good and your daughter is funny, see how she made her daddy to have a new look 😂

 last year 

thanks mam 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51