Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 12 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1671860007468_1.jpg

Funny Photo Caption |Week 10 by @jannatmou I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest, my thanks and congratulations to @ashkhan the contest organizer,

Funny Photo Caption
Hello, I hope by the grace of Allah you are all well, living a healthy and beautiful life, thanks to the blessings of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,Today i Presenting you some funny photo caption, with my family,I hope you enjoy this festive, funny photos I took of you today,hosted by @steemkidss will be promoted through "steem kids & parents" community, and I have learned a lot on steemit, this is my general experience, let's start,

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

PrettyMakeup_2020427221040707.png

This picture must look scary and funny. This little girl is my cousin, I made her with my own make-up, I made scary teeth with powder that you won't be afraid of, this is a really funny photo, then I erased the shadows with eye shadow, so that it looks even more ridiculous. After dressing her, I brought her in front of everyone, then everyone looked for a while, everyone said to her, is this Niha, then everyone laughed a lot, and everyone took pictures, I also had a lot of fun, today I presented it to you, I hope you are not a ghost. See this as a funny photo, that's why it's captioned, if you find it funny, let me know,

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

IMG_20221210_122005_832.jpg

This is my husband, so I tell him, son, you are doing a little bit of fun, then he made a funny face, he pulled out his tongue, I laughed a lot seeing this, in our family we are laughing and happy, everything is very nice together, you must see the picture. Watch carefully, enjoy your funny moments, I hope you will always share the beautiful feelings with us, but the funny thing is, you will also enjoy the funny style, thank you.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

IMG-20221218-WA0009.jpg

You can see me in this picture, I can't be funny because I try, in the picture you see a funny scene, the glasses you see in my eyes are my daughter's glasses, I am wearing them, for a while for fun, so my daughter is jumping for the glasses, To get glasses from me, I also have fun with her, and if I put her on her head, she will take pictures with me. She wants to have fun. My daughter is very young. Missing her all the time, even though she's with me.

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@dexsyluz @udyliciouz @lavanyalakshman everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.8
Score (quality/rules)9.5/10
Verification date:2022-12-24
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in the contest. You have shared such a funny pictures, i couldn't stop my laugh. So cute.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

thank you mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35