Steemkids & Parents Contest || Funny Photo Caption || Week 10 @jannatmou

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh
Hello Community With All Steemians

img_1670653354163.jpg

Funny Photo Caption |Week 10 by @jannatmou I'm participating in today's funny photo presentation, a really fun and awesome contest, my thanks and congratulations to the contest organizer,

Funny Photo Caption
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, you all are living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah. Today i Presenting you some funny photo caption, with my family hosted by @steemkidss will be promoted through "steem kids & parents" community, and I have learned a lot on steemit, this is my general experience, let's start,

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

IMG-20221210-WA0001.jpg

You see my daughter's hair grew so big, I couldn't stay without doing it, so I told the girl's father to give her a haircut, today she did it, so I put her on the bed at home and took a funny picture, if someone in the village Nyara used to do it, we used to go and tap it on the head, and say [Narya re nuria hilsa fish broth, sara raite kukur bhoke nyarya sala chor] I used to say such a funny saying, after seeing this picture I remembered that funny saying of my childhood, it is in front of you.I installed it

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

IMG_20221127_143421_949.jpg

My uncle's son is a very good boy, their house is next to our house, he is a very funny boy, he likes to make fun all the time, you can see how he is staring, the bag you see at his house is new, and a good bag, But after that he pretended to tear the bag and took the bag home, I saw that I got such a smile, I was surprised, the boys of the village are really funny, then I understood, I told him, brother, come and see how your bag looks. Well, I said why are you walking around with your bag open like that, she said I was joking, I heard that smile.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

IMG_20221123_141318_823.jpg

I said to my little brother, you don't make fun of me for a long time, don't say anything funny, he said look at me, like that he fills polythene with water and pitches it on me with a hole in the polythene, my little sister is watching it. Smiles filled my heart, and I had so much fun, I chased both of them when I got wet, they both ran away when they saw me, they both can run, I ran with them both.

https://twitter.com/MJannatmou?t=hLsfe_ZN1XWr_ZWbdQLEng&s=09


I hope you all will share my post with some pictures of our funny. I have presented it to you in the hope of proving fascination. You will enjoy it in a beautiful way.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@yolvijrm @ripon0630 @karianaporras everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI3.3
Score (quality/rules)9.3/10
Verification date:2022-12-10
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you for taking part in contest. Your younger brother is so cute he has fun on cute face.

Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for nice reply. God Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36