Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #4- My fourth Best Fruit Is.Apples, grapes, bananas, papayas are my favourites.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 11-March-2023

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem Kids & Parents @hive-139765 Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #4- My fourth Best Fruit Is.Apples, grapes, bananas, papayas are my favourites. @steemkidss Thank you very much for organizing such a wonderful contest.
✅01)-What is your 4th best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?

IMG-20230311-WA0002.jpg

I like four fruits very much 1. Banana 2. Apple 3. Grapes 4. papaya Among the four fruits, papaya is my favorite because I grow papaya in my backyard and eat the ripe fruit. Some discussion about papaya is given below.you will like it very much.

Papaya is rich in vitamins A, C and E. These vitamins increase immunity and eliminate various problems in the body. Besides, papaya contains a lot of vitamin A which is beneficial for the eyes. Papaya is an excellent fruit for diabetics due to its low sugar content.

The fiber present in apples regulates blood pressure. Apples also contain vitamin C and potassium, which reduce the risk of heart disease to a great extent. Studies have shown that eating a moderate amount of apples reduces the risk of stroke by 20 percent. Eating 25 grams of apples, that is, four to five slices of apples a day, reduces the risk of stroke by 9 percent.
Bananas are a good source of potassium, which acts as an essential nutrient to counteract the negative effects of sodium.” He added, “Adding good amounts of potassium to the diet helps in heart health and blood pressure control. As a result, the risk of heart disease and stroke is reduced."
Grapes contain vitamins K, C, B1, B6 and minerals manganese and potassium. Grapes play a special role in preventing diseases like constipation, diabetes, asthma and heart disease. Grape seeds and skins contain antioxidants, which act as anti-aging agents. Not only this, it also protects the heart and blood vessels from aging.
✅02)-Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons?

IMG_20230307_140308_558.jpg

Among these four fruits, I like papaya very much. One of the reasons is that I grow papaya at home. The second reason is that I eat ripe papaya from my own tree. The third reason is that this fruit is very important for digestion. .That's why I like to grow papaya in my backyard. And all family members like to eat this fruit. My daughter likes this fruit more.
✅03)-How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

IMG_20230307_140223_571.jpg

what3word
In our city, this fruit is more or less available in every home. Because we eat ripe papaya and replant those seeds, many seedlings are planted. They grow bigger and bigger. And papaya trees often flower in 4-5 months.They are very big.
✅04)-Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?
Papaya is seen on the tree after 5-6 months after planting. Of course, it is a seasonal fruit. This fruit is currently on the tree in our house. Papaya cannot be stored by normal drying. This fruit is a ripe fruit. You can cook and eat the raw papaya. And the ripe fruit is from the tree. You can cut the leaves and eat them. Desio papaya has a lot of taste.
✅05)-write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.?

IMG-20230311-WA0003.jpg

I like papaya fruit very much so I planted it very carefully in our backyard. Presenting to you the message that I love so much. With a picture of papaya fruit in my hand. I present to you the relationship or message with the planted tree.
✅06)-If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

IMG-20230311-WA0004.jpg

According to my preference I will choose banana this time because banana provides many nutrients to our body. Which we are used to eating bananas every day. More. It contains strong tissue-building ingredients such as vitamins, minerals and nutrients. Bananas are a good source of calories. It has a higher combination of solid food content as well as water content than any fresh fruit. Eating a large banana provides more than 100 calories. Bananas contain easily digestible carbohydrates. These sugars help the digestive system to digest easily.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @sohanurrahman @elider11 & @pea07 everyone thanks for reading my post,
All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

Hello dear @jannatmou, thank you for posting in our community. Continue being active.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-03-11
 last year 

Thanks for your nice reply. I am so happy to see your comment

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51